Patient Reviews

Reviews for Solomon Plastic Surgery Frisco

The decision to have aesthetic plastic surgery is a very personal one. Choosing the right plastic surgeon in the Frisco area can certainly be overwhelming. Dr. Solomon believes that it is very important to find a plastic surgeon with similar ideals, aesthetic balance, and experience who can make the right decisions before and during surgery to give you the desired results. Dr. Solomon and our staff at Solomon Plastic Surgery understand that every patient is different and requires a treatment plan uniquely tailored to their needs and goals. We are honored to be serving the Dallas area and have countless patients who have shared their experience with our practice online. We invite you to read through our patients' testimonials to learn more about our philosophy and service.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

Got some cysts taken out, I cannot stress how fast and precise Dr. Solomon was. I was in and out in under and hour. The incisions are barely noticeable 3 weeks later. Very happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

I went to several plastic surgeons before choosing on Dr. Solomon to do my "mommy make-over". He took the time to go over every aspect of the procedure and answer all my questions. He was very professional and knowledgeable. His office staff was great as well. I'm so glad I put my trust in Dr. Solomon....one of the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

I feel so grateful and thankful that I had a consultation with Dr. Solomon and chose him to do my breast augmentation last December. This is kind of a long story and review but if you are as particular about choosing a surgeon as I was then I believe this review will be really helpful. I don't take the review process lightly as having a breast augmentation or any other type of plastic surgery is such an important decision and even though I was extremely happy with my results initially, I wanted to wait some time to make sure everything was as perfect as I expected in the long term. After over 6 months, I can't even believe how amazing my results are!! Just going off of aesthetics, if you want extremely natural looking results that greatly exceed your expectations then Dr. Solomon is your guy. I seriously forget that I have implants they look so natural and real. If you want a doctor that truly, truly cares then Dr. Solomon is also your guy as well. I met with multiple surgeons and Dr. Solomon took his time with me and explained the process so well and addressed all of my questions with patience and kindness (even if they were ridiculous). He was also very realistic in explaining my expected results based on my anatomy, which ended up exceeding expectations beyond measure once the surgery was completed and healed. The morning of the surgery, I was SO nervous and Dr. Solomon made me feel so calm and cared for. I had a few questions after surgery and Dr. Solomon called me back immediately each time so he has excellent bedside manner. I have not stopped thinking about how lucky I am that I met with Dr. Solomon because I'm certain better results are not possible; he is a perfectionist and it truly shows. As long is Dr. Solomon is in practice I will never go see another plastic surgeon as I know I am in truly good hands with him and can trust him fully. I've recommended him to everyone that I know that is interested in the procedure and I HIGHLY recommend seeing him for a consultation if you are interested in a breast augmentation. I'm sure from the first hour consultation you will see why. Also, just a side note, I was really nervous about the pain and did not take any of the pain medication prescribed after the procedure (only took Tylenol)! Dr. Solomon takes his time to ensure that his technique is the least pain inducing as possible and it was such an easy recovery. I quickly realized I was nervous about nothing. Also his staff is amazing, especially Kandace! I could go on and on but you really just need to meet with him yourself to understand. Again, HIGHLY recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Dr. Solomon is absolutely incredible. Unfortunately, I had gotten a breast augmentation a year ago in the area, and mistakes were made. I was left feeling extremely self conscious and frustrated. I heard of Dr. Solomon through a friend. My first appointment (the consultation) instantly made me feel so comfortable. He gave me all sorts of information, was kind, took the time to draw diagrams, and talk me through the problem, and how to fix the problem. He answers questions that you may not even think to ask yourself. Also, he does not just tell you things you want to hear, he is real with you. I left feeling 100% confident in him. I scheduled my appointment right away. Surgery went so smoothly, he personally called to check up on me afterward. And MOST importantly the results were perfect. I’m feeling more confident than I’ve ever been, and I’m beyond grateful. If you are going in for a breast augmentation or breast revision, Dr. Solomon is the surgeon to go to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Dr Solomon is a wonderful doctor! I especially like him because he isn’t just there to please patience, but to do what he knows is best for them so you know you’re getting the best possibly results. He is very friendly and takes the time to answer questions and discuss concerns. He takes his work very seriously. He also has the friendliest staff who made contact with me multiple times before and after surgery just to see how I was doing and see if I had any questions. Dr Solomon has also called me several times since surgery to answer questions and ask how I was feeling. Dr Solomon has exceeded my expectations by far and for that I am grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

I recently had an abdominoplastly with liposuction performed by Dr. Solomon and I couldn't be happier with my experience and results. Dr. Solomon proves himself to be a top surgeon in every way - his bedside manner and staff are excellent, his surgical technique goes above and beyond others in his field, and his artistic talent for cosmetic surgery is evident in the excellent results he produces. I was nervous about having a major surgery, but due to the excellent care I received during and after surgery I healed faster than I could have imagined. My results and healing have exceeded my expectations in every way. I would recommend anyone looking for cosmetic surgery in the DFW area to consult with Dr. Solomon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2018

Very highly recommend Dr. Solomon! He is so easy to talk to and ask questions, honest and very talented. Love my procedure very much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2018

I am so glad that we chose Dr. Solomon and let me tell you why. This was my 2nd breast augmentation revision. My first augmentation 7 years ago was botched. I waited a year then had my first revision, which fixed the placement of the implants but also created additional issues. I was too large (600cc) and this stretched my areolas. When I was finally ready to try again, my fiance and I consulted with 3 plastic surgeons prior to Dr. Solomon. Two of which I had personal knowledge of their work either by myself or good friends. We wanted to get multiple opinions on how to fix it once and for good. The problem with that is they all had different ideas, not one agreed with the other. So I was left trying to decide who to trust and not really liking what any of them had to say. Then my fiance told me to pick just one more doctor to consult with. I googled best plastic surgeons in North Texas and Dr. Solomon was listed and I was excited to see that he had a local office as well. Although, we chose to see him in his Dallas office because of the availability. His staff is wonderful, Candace and Allison are very friendly and knowledgeable. Always made me feel comfortable and addressed any questions I had either by email or phone call. During the consult with Dr. Solomon, we were blown away with his attention to detail and his ability to answer the questions we had before we asked them. He was very interested in what I wanted and listened to my concerns about past and future problems and addressed any concerns my fiance had. After talking to him we knew he was the one that we wanted to do my implant replacement with a lift and tummy tuck. I felt so relieved and comfortable with my decision and my fiance felt the same. He was honest and told us that it wasn't an easy procedure given everything that I had been through and that I would need some minor procedures prior to my surgery, which was all done in his office. Each time we visited I was reassured that I had made the right choice. He is truly an artist and an amazing surgeon. I was nervous but had no doubts regarding his ability to finally give me the body I wanted 7 years ago and he did. I am so pleased with the results and my fiance loves that he was able to give me this gift. I was able to see Dr. Solomon is the local office for all my post of appointments which made it quick and easy. I am 6 weeks post op and most of my swelling and tenderness is gone. I didn't have any complications after surgery and my recovery was better than I could've hoped for. My breasts are beautiful (320cc) and my abdomen has never looked better. So grateful to Dr. Solomon for listening to me and using his talent and skills to make it happen. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2018

I felt very comfortable with Dr Solomon. I was extremely nervous getting a breast augmentation. We decided on the size range together and made sure the implants fit my body size. I’m extremely satisfied with post surgical care. He even called me personally that evening after my surgery to make sure I was feeling okay. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2018

I have seen three plastic surgeons before Dr Solomon. My teenager daughter has a mole on her face which is getting bigger. It is not a simple mole anywhere on the body. I am a healthcare provider myself so I have the instinct to tell who can trust to do the job. Dr Solomon not only did a great job to remove the mole with barely any scar (it is still healing and I know it will get less visible over time) but also he has great bedside manner with fully understanding of patient’s needs. He seemed to be able to read my mind as an anxious mom, and answered my questions before I asked. Best surgeon ever! Love him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

I took my 15 year old daughter in recently to have a procedure done to remove a cyst on her scalp and Dr. Solomon was wonderful! He put my daughter who was scared at ease instantly and was able to perform her surgery in the office! The staff was wonderful from my first phone call to dealing with my insurance, and kept me informed each step of the way! We couldn't have asked for a more caring and professional surgeon. My daughter was very impressed and so was her mom! We will definitely use Dr. Solomon for all of our surgical needs in the future. I would recommend this office to everyone! Thank you for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2019

Dr. Solomon is absolutely incredible. Unfortunately, I had gotten surgery a year ago in the area, and mistakes were made. I was left feeling extremely self conscious and frustrated. I heard of Dr. Solomon through a friend. My first appointment (the consultation) instantly made me feel so comfortable. He gave me all sorts of information, was kind, took the time to draw diagrams, and talk me through the problem, and how to fix the problem. He answers questions that you may not even think to ask yourself. Also, he does not just tell you things you want to hear, he is real with you. I left feeling 100% confident in him. I scheduled my appointment right away. Surgery went so smoothly, he personally called to check up on me afterward. And MOST importantly the results were perfect. I’m feeling more confident than I’ve ever been, and I’m beyond grateful. Dr. Solomon is the surgeon to go to! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.