Patient Reviews

Reviews for Solomon Plastic Surgery

The decision to have aesthetic plastic surgery is a very personal one. Choosing the right plastic surgeon in the Dallas area can certainly be overwhelming. Dr. Solomon believes that it is very important to find a plastic surgeon with similar ideals, aesthetic balance, and experience who can make the right decisions before and during surgery to give you the desired results. Dr. Solomon and our staff at Solomon Plastic Surgery understand that every patient is different and requires a treatment plan uniquely tailored to their needs and goals. We are honored to be serving the Dallas area and have countless patients who have shared their experience with our practice online. We invite you to read through our patients' testimonials to learn more about our philosophy and service. 

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 02, 2018

Excellent! - Dr. Solomon is the absolute best at what he does! I felt at ease starting w/my initial consult. Great bedside manner. He explained the procedure, answered my questions, and gave his non-judgemental, professional opinion for the results best suited to my situation. His friendly staff is wonderful and on top of everything, including timely paperwork and great communication. Dr. Solomon called the same day after the procedure to make sure I was doing well. The surgical center that he uses was clean, organized and had caring staff. I will never forget how well I was cared for nor the impeccable job Dr. Solomon did with my procedure. Dr. Solomon is a perfectionist at his craft and has mastered every facet of patient care that is important to the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 17, 2019

Exceeded my expectations - I recently had an abdominoplastly with liposuction performed by Dr. Solomon and I couldn't be happier with my experience and results. Dr. Solomon proves himself to be a top surgeon in every way - his bedside manner and staff are excellent, his surgical technique goes above and beyond others in his field, and his artistic talent for cosmetic surgery is evident in the excellent results he produces. I was nervous about having a major surgery, but due to the excellent care I received during and after surgery I healed faster than I could have imagined. My results and healing have exceeded my expectations in every way. I would recommend anyone looking for cosmetic surgery in the DFW area to consult with Dr. Solomon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 20, 2018

My experience with Dr. Solomon and his practice - I met with a few surgeons before choosing to go with Dr. Solomon for my tummy tuck/liposuction and am relieved to have made a good decision. Dr. Solomon and his staff are very approachable, prompt and available with any queries you may have.Things that mattered to me in this experience:1) Expertise - Dr. Solomon is very knowledgeable and sound in his area of expertise. Given my ethnicity , Dr Solomon was very prompt in explaining what to expect realistically as every race has a different body composition. The results I had were much better than I expected (very skillfully done) and I am very happy about it. I did not have any complications or problems post surgery. Dr.Solomon places safety as the most important aspect and ensures that things flow with that in place.2) Facilities - Both the doctors office and the surgery centers were very well equipped, clean and hygienic. The surgery experience was smooth , hassle free and I was well cared for. Paper work pre-surgery and post surgery followups were streamlined and timely.3) Care - Dr.Solomon personally checked up on me after the surgery in a few hours and the next day as well. Whenever I had any concerns or doubts post surgery, the doctor and the staff were accessible and responsive. If Dr. Solomon was unavailable as he was in a surgery, I was able to leave a message with his staff and he would return the call promptly and address my concern.4) Follow-up visits - Dr. Solomon is thorough to ensure that the results are as expected and if there is any minor revisions to be done, he schedules it in a timely fashion. I had to get a small liposuction revision done and the doctor scheduled it 6 months post-surgery and it was all good.The staff- Both Kandace and Allison are very efficient and pleasing. The wait times are less and they are very prompt with any questions you may have. I am very happy and glad with the choice I made and would recommend Dr. Solomon and his practice without a second thought. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2018

Tummy tuck, breast lift & Implants - Words can't explain how happy I am with my results. I lost 115lbs with diet and exercise and decided it was time for a tummy tuck and breast work done.My 1st consultation with Doctor Solomon went great. Office is very clean and neat, staff is so caring and willing to help in any way and I just felt so comfortable. I told him exactly what I wanted and he explained in detail the whole procedure. He was very patient and answered all of my questions. After I decided to schedule the surgery staff kept in touch with me till the day before surgery. Dr. Solomon is an excellent Plastic Surgeon and he did wonders with my body. Best money I have spent ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 26, 2018

Beyond happy with results - Dr. Solomon is a true professional and an expert in plastic surgery. I previously met with other surgeons and not one of them came close to Dr. Solomon. He devoted so much of his time to me during my first consultation and continued to do so throughout the entire process of surgery and recovery. I am beyond thrilled with my results. I will only choose Dr. Solomon should I have any further plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 25, 2018

Simply the best - A wonderful experience, from beginning to end! Dr. Solomon is a true expert in plastic surgery, he is professional and really quite incredible at what he does. I had a mommy makeover and am beyond thrilled with my results. From appointments at his office to phone conversations, Dr. Solomon provided me with his undivided focus and attention. I've never met a doctor that sets aside so much time with the patient. I visited other surgeons prior to my procedure, and not one of the other doctors spent more then 10 minutes with me. Dr. Solomon spent over an hour with me at my consult, it was amazing! Dr. Solomon was certainly the right and only choice for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 13, 2018

Best physician and staff - My experience could not have been any better. From my 1st visit for consultation to my post op appointment’s I received nothing less than stellar care and attention. My results are amazing even better than I could have imagined!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 23, 2018

Breast Reduction - Gifted and talented plastic surgeon. Did a superb job on my breast. Great results! Look no further, you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 16, 2017

Patient - Entire experience at Dr. Solomon's practice was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 25, 2017

Amazing! - Recently had both a lift & implant done on my breasts by Dr Solomon, it's been 3 weeks and I'm already able to do my usual routines and am experiencing little to no pain (and take into consideration this was a major lift)! The staff are absolutely wonderful and regularly checking up on me to make sure I am doing well post op. I highly recommend and am so happy about my decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 14, 2016

My daughter was seen by Dr Solomon, he was great and we will recommend him to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 05, 2014

Speaking from experience - I myself have been working in the OR for years and have worked with several plastic surgeons. I was very impressed with his skill and professionalism. I'm so glad I waited and had him preform my procedures. Absolutely fantastic results and have referred my own family and friends. It was life changing and I'm so grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Solomon is an amazing surgeon. He took the time to explain the procedure in great detail and assured all my questions/concerns were answered. He has a great passion in the work he does. His office made me feel comfortable from the minute I called to schedule my consultation. The entire staff has compassion in the care of their patients. My entire experience with his office was very pleasant, I would recommend Dr. Solomon to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 10, 2013

Breast Augmentation - I was extremely happy with the care I received from Dr. Solomon. He took the time necessary to explain the details of the surgery and to listen to me when I had questions or wanted reassurance that I was going to be happy with the outcome. His staff was outstanding and very compassionate. I could not be more pleased with the result and would not hesitate to use Dr. Solomon again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 05, 2013

Dr. Solomon is not only an amazing surgeon but also very compassionate. More importantly he has a passion for the work he does. He made sure to give me all the options and list pro's and con's of each one. I knew after leaving the consultation that he was going to be my surgeon. After the surgery that night, not only did Dr. Solomon call me but so did Dr. Swamy. The nurses and staff at his office truly make you feel like you are a part of the family. This was such a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend Dr. Solomon to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 30, 2013

Breast Lift - I decided to give myself a 50th birthday gift and get a breast lift. I was a little hesitant at first, but Dr. Solomon was very patient, professional and caring. He answered all of my questions, explained the procedure so I could understand it. I felt very comfortable with my decision to go ahead with surgery. My husband also liked him and thought he was very professional I am now about 3 weeks in recovery and I am so happy with my results and I am not even completely healed yet. I would highly recommend Dr. Solomon and his staff. If I ever want or need any type of procedure that he is trained in, I will definitely be calling Dr. Solomon!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 06, 2012

Breast Reduction - Dr. Solomon did my breast reduction when I was 16. I was 16 years old with size E-cup breasts!! He was so nice, smart, caring, considerate, artiulate.. everything you would want in a doctor. This was 2 years ago now and I could still not be happier with the results. There are no scars visible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 11, 2012

I chose Dr Solomon to complete my breast reconstruction following a double mastectomy and am extremely pleased with the results. I had consultations with 3 other surgeons in the area and Dr Solomon was easily the right choice.I spent weeks extensively researching the various options to complete this extremely personal and difficult reconstruction. Dr Solomon was the only surgeon who had the experience and skill sets to do what I wanted coupled with complete professionalism and compassion.Breast reconstruction is such an important step for women after mastectomy both physically and emotionally. Dr Solomon exceeded my expectations and my results are amazing. He did everything the other two surgeons said couldn't be done and then some. He made this medical journey so much easier and a lot less scary than I had anticipated.I would not hesitate to use Dr Solomon and highly recommend him to anyone. He and his entire staff are the most caring and professional medical team one could hope to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 17, 2011

My son had minor surgery done by Dr. Solomon.He did an excellent job, the scar is not visible.He and his staff were incredible.Also I have heard from other patients that he is very accommodating and very caring .Dr Solomon is a brilliant plastic surgeon.I would go to him and ask my family and friends to go to him . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 14, 2011

Dr Solomon went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure the care I received was the best and that my results for my breast reconstruction would be something I would be happy with. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 30, 2010

First time a surgeon actually listened to me. He made cancer so much less scary to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 22, 2009

Absolutely fabulous, very down to earth, cares about patients. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 04, 2013

Retired teacher - I had a very positive experience. I will use Dr. Solomon again. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.