Patient Reviews

Reviews for Solomon Plastic Surgery

The decision to have aesthetic plastic surgery is a very personal one. Choosing the right plastic surgeon in the Dallas area can certainly be overwhelming. Dr. Solomon believes that it is very important to find a plastic surgeon with similar ideals, aesthetic balance, and experience who can make the right decisions before and during surgery to give you the desired results. Dr. Solomon and our staff at Solomon Plastic Surgery understand that every patient is different and requires a treatment plan uniquely tailored to their needs and goals. We are honored to be serving the Dallas area and have countless patients who have shared their experience with our practice online. We invite you to read through our patients' testimonials to learn more about our philosophy and service. 

Filter34 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2018

Very highly recommend Dr. Solomon! He is so easy to talk to and ask questions, honest and very talented. Love my procedure very much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2018

I am so glad that we chose Dr. Solomon and let me tell you why. This was my 2nd breast augmentation revision. My first augmentation 7 years ago was botched. I waited a year then had my first revision, which fixed the placement of the implants but also created additional issues. I was too large (600cc) and this stretched my areolas. When I was finally ready to try again, my fiance and I consulted with 3 plastic surgeons prior to Dr. Solomon. Two of which I had personal knowledge of their work either by myself or good friends. We wanted to get multiple opinions on how to fix it once and for good. The problem with that is they all had different ideas, not one agreed with the other. So I was left trying to decide who to trust and not really liking what any of them had to say. Then my fiance told me to pick just one more doctor to consult with. I googled best plastic surgeons in North Texas and Dr. Solomon was listed and I was excited to see that he had a local office as well. Although, we chose to see him in his Dallas office because of the availability. His staff is wonderful, Candace and Allison are very friendly and knowledgeable. Always made me feel comfortable and addressed any questions I had either by email or phone call. During the consult with Dr. Solomon, we were blown away with his attention to detail and his ability to answer the questions we had before we asked them. He was very interested in what I wanted and listened to my concerns about past and future problems and addressed any concerns my fiance had. After talking to him we knew he was the one that we wanted to do my implant replacement with a lift and tummy tuck. I felt so relieved and comfortable with my decision and my fiance felt the same. He was honest and told us that it wasn't an easy procedure given everything that I had been through and that I would need some minor procedures prior to my surgery, which was all done in his office. Each time we visited I was reassured that I had made the right choice. He is truly an artist and an amazing surgeon. I was nervous but had no doubts regarding his ability to finally give me the body I wanted 7 years ago and he did. I am so pleased with the results and my fiance loves that he was able to give me this gift. I was able to see Dr. Solomon is the local office for all my post of appointments which made it quick and easy. I am 6 weeks post op and most of my swelling and tenderness is gone. I didn't have any complications after surgery and my recovery was better than I could've hoped for. My breasts are beautiful (320cc) and my abdomen has never looked better. So grateful to Dr. Solomon for listening to me and using his talent and skills to make it happen. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2018

I felt very comfortable with Dr Solomon. I was extremely nervous getting a breast augmentation. We decided on the size range together and made sure the implants fit my body size. I’m extremely satisfied with post surgical care. He even called me personally that evening after my surgery to make sure I was feeling okay. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2018

I have seen three plastic surgeons before Dr Solomon. My teenager daughter has a mole on her face which is getting bigger. It is not a simple mole anywhere on the body. I am a healthcare provider myself so I have the instinct to tell who can trust to do the job. Dr Solomon not only did a great job to remove the mole with barely any scar (it is still healing and I know it will get less visible over time) but also he has great bedside manner with fully understanding of patient’s needs. He seemed to be able to read my mind as an anxious mom, and answered my questions before I asked. Best surgeon ever! Love him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

My experience with Dr Solomon and his staff was nothing short of amazing. Dr Solomon is very honest and does not promise results that aren’t possible or realistic. He will take more than enough time to go over surgery options to determine what is best for your body. Everyone in the office is so sweet, accommodating, and quick. I’ve never waited more than 5 minutes in his waiting room. I highly recommend Dr. Solomon and you won’t be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2018

I had met with several surgeons before deciding to go with Dr Solomon. He is very informative and does not give unrealistic expectations. I told him what I wanted and got exactly that. Also, his staff is the best I have encountered!! They are so nice and have answered any question or concerns I may have. They have worked with me and my work schedule to get my pre and post op appointments scheduled appropriately. Hands down the best in the area!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2018

A wonderful experience, from beginning to end! Dr. Solomon is a true expert in plastic surgery, he is professional and really quite incredible at what he does. I had a mommy makeover and am beyond thrilled with my results. From appointments at his office to phone conversations, Dr. Solomon provided me with his undivided focus and attention. I've never met a doctor that sets aside so much time with the patient. Dr. Solomon was certainly the right and only choice for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

Went to Dr Solomon for something that had been bothersome for a few years. He and the office staff were welcoming, professional and kind. Day of procedure Dr Solomon made me feel at ease and even called me personally over the weekend to check in. I am thrilled with the final results and highly recommend his service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

Dr. Solomon is wonderful! From the first consultation and throughout post operative care, he has been nothing short of amazing. My results are better than I could have ever imagined, and I have been thoroughly pleased and impressed with him, his office, his staff, his work- everything! I can't praise him enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

I had surgery with Dr. Solomon and I couldn’t be happier! I had a great experience from the beginning until the end! Dr. Solomon and his staff were kind, compassionate, and professional. Dr. Solomon gave me a very thorough consultation. He was friendly, informative, and answered all my questions. I left the consultation feeling well informed, which included realistic results the surgery would offer me personally. I had the surgery and my results exceeded my expectations! Dr. Solomon has a wonderful bedside manner and is an amazing surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Gifted & Talented Plastic Surgeon. I would "highly" recommend Dr. Solomon. He far exceeded my expectations as well as his staff. If you are looking for a superb surgeon, excellent skills with results, great bedside manner, and excellent post op care then Dr. Solomon is your man! You will not be disappointed! His support team and staff (Kandace & Allison) are just as phenomenal as he is! These guys rock!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

Had a breast augmentation by Dr. Solomon! He made my experience absolutely amazing! Was very pleased with the outcome but even more pleased with the service and care that I received from Dr. Solomon and his staff! After my procedure I received a phone call from Dr. Solomon himself to check on me. I would highly recommend him and his staff if you are looking for any cosmetic procedures. Wonderful surgeon and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2018

Unbelievable professionalism. Outstanding surgeon. Wonderful, helpful office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I had a facelift done by Dr.Soloman in August of 2017. My neck had 3 bags drooping down and all wrinkled. Now some may not see a problem with that but I am 45 and 5'6 &140 pds. I should not have this issue yet. I went to see about what we could do and this was the way to go. I now have no bags, wrinkles or embarrassments. His staff was wonderful and kind and when I had the procedure Dr. Soloman checked on me after the surgery and called when I was at home and checked on me. He is very caring and compassionate. He takes pride in his work and is a huge perfectionist and given his profession that is a great quality to possess. He will not tell you he will do something if its not in your best interest or won't look good. He is honest and not out to make a quick dollar. He takes pride in his patients and his work. Thank you Dr.Soloman and your team for all you did for me. I no longer have to wear a scarf More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2017

Dr. Solomon is the absolute best at what he does! I felt at ease starting w/my initial consult. Great bedside manner. He explained the procedure, answered my questions, and gave his non-judgemental, professional opinion for the results best suited to my situation. His friendly staff is wonderful and on top of everything, including timely paperwork and great communication. Dr. Solomon called the same day after the procedure to make sure I was doing well. The surgical center that he uses was clean, organized and had caring staff. I will never forget how well I was cared for nor the impeccable job Dr. Solomon did with my procedure. Dr. Solomon is a perfectionist at his craft and has mastered every facet of patient care that is important to the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

I made an appointment to consult with Dr Solomon about my sagging neck and jowls. Dr Solomon explained the procedure he uses, deep plane face/neck lift. A bit more involved than the usual procedure, with long lasting, more natural results. It takes into account the musculature and not just the skin. It takes a bit longer to preform and not all surgeons can, or know how to do this. It is just over 3 months since my surgery, the results are nothing short of amazing, my jawline is strong, my neck firm and tightened with no more crepe skin. The staff at Dr Solomon's office is the nicest I have ever been exposed to, friendly and personal, as for the Dr himself, personal phone calls (the evening after my surgery) and e-mails are not uncommon. He truly is a caring individual that takes time to listen to your concerns. In closing, at 55 I was too young to have had that neckline, I look 10 years younger at least. In a couple of years (2-3) I'm going back to have him do a lift on my eyes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

The best Doctor in town More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.3.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

I took my 15 year old daughter in recently to have a procedure done to remove a cyst on her scalp and Dr. Solomon was wonderful! He put my daughter who was scared at ease instantly and was able to perform her surgery in the office! The staff was wonderful from my first phone call to dealing with my insurance, and kept me informed each step of the way! We couldn't have asked for a more caring and professional surgeon. My daughter was very impressed and so was her mom! We will definitely use Dr. Solomon for all of our surgical needs in the future. I would recommend this office to everyone! Thank you for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Dr. Solomon- Thank you for what you do. Thank you for your desire, your dedication and your gift. But most importantly, thank you for those who now have self -esteem, self-confidence, desires...and are able!!! ... Thank you.And to the ladies in your office- Thank you for always making me feel welcome... anytime.Your follow up, for your knowledge- your opinions...they matter!! Here's to new friends... I Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2017

Dr. Solomon is, quite literally, the most amazing doctor I have ever met. I had been considering breast augmentation for many years now. After tons of research, I found Dr. Solomon. I emailed his office, looking for more information, expecting to get a generic form email back. Nope, he emailed me back, personally! He answered my questions, via email, and promised that his nurse would contact me first thing the following Monday. She called me promptly that Monday morning to set up a consultation. She was warm and professional. Upon meeting Dr. Solomon, I knew immediately that I had made the right decision. Very warm, kind, professional and intelligent. Fabulous bedside manner. I felt like he was actually listening to what I was saying. The day of surgery, I was very nervous, and he comforted me greatly. He called me, personally, later that evening, to check on me. Amazing! The results of the surgery are absolutely stunning. I couldn't have asked for a better surgeon. Thank you, Dr. Solomon and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2017

Dr. Solomon is, quite literally, the most amazing doctor I have ever met. I had been considering breast augmentation for many years now. After tons of research, I found Dr. Solomon. I emailed his office, looking for more information, expecting to get a generic form email back. Nope, he emailed me back, personally! He answered my questions, via email, and promised that his nurse would contact me first thing the following Monday. She called me promptly that Monday morning to set up a consultation. She was warm and professional. Upon meeting Dr. Solomon, I knew immediately that I had made the right decision. Very warm, kind, professional and intelligent. Fabulous bedside manner. I felt like he was actually listening to what I was saying. The day of surgery, I was very nervous, and he comforted me greatly. He called me, personally, later that evening, to check on me. Amazing! The results of the surgery are absolutely stunning. I couldn't have asked for a better surgeon. Thank you, Dr. Solomon and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2017

When it comes to plastic surgery (especially on your face) you want the best. In my opinion I could not have found any doctor better than Dr. Solomon. The experience was much easier than I thought and the results fabulous. Dr. Solomon counseled me on what I needed to achieve the best results. My eye lid had dropped and my vision was impaired. He explained the forehead area was applying pressure and pushing down the lid so a brow lift was needed also to improve my vision. It absolutely worked!! In 6 months I have not fallen due to my site. I receive comments that I look mid 50's not 68 years old. The cosmetic side is great, it looks so natural and soft, not like a harsh face lift that tells the world. Blessings to you and your team,Marion PollardArlington, Texas 76013 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2017

I had my surgeries just 3 weeks ago. Dr. Solomon did an excellent job, very knowledgeable in his field. My question were answered in depth. He always made sure I knew exactly what was going on before and after my surgeries. I would highly recommend Dr, Solomon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2017

Dr. Solomon is, quite literally, the most amazing doctor I have ever met. I had been considering breast augmentation for many years now. After tons of research, I found Dr. Solomon. I emailed his office, looking for more information, expecting to get a generic form email back. Nope, he emailed me back, personally! He answered my questions, via email, and promised that his nurse would contact me first thing the following Monday. She called me promptly that Monday morning to set up a consultation. She was warm and professional. Upon meeting Dr. Solomon, I knew immediately that I had made the right decision. Very warm, kind, professional and intelligent. Fabulous bedside manner. I felt like he was actually listening to what I was saying. The day of surgery, I was very nervous, and he comforted me greatly. He called me, personally, later that evening, to check on me. Amazing! The results of the surgery are absolutely stunning. I couldn't have asked for a better surgeon. Thank you, Dr. Solomon and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2017

I took my 15 year old daughter in recently to have a procedure done to remove a cyst on her scalp and Dr. Solomon was wonderful! He put my daughter who was scared at ease instantly and was able to perform her surgery in the office! The staff was wonderful from my first phone call to dealing with my insurance, and kept me informed each step of the way! We couldn't have asked for a more caring and professional surgeon. My daughter was very impressed and so was her mom! We will definitely use Dr. Solomon for all of our surgical needs in the future. I would recommend this office to everyone! Thank you for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2017

I took my 15 year old daughter in recently to have a procedure done to remove a cyst on her scalp and Dr. Solomon was wonderful! He put my daughter who was scared at ease instantly and was able to perform her surgery in the office! The staff was wonderful from my first phone call to dealing with my insurance, and kept me informed each step of the way! We couldn't have asked for a more caring and professional surgeon. My daughter was very impressed and so was her mom! We will definitely use Dr. Solomon for all of our surgical needs in the future. I would recommend this office to everyone! Thank you for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.9.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I took my 15 year old daughter in recently to have a procedure done to remove a cyst on her scalp and Dr. Solomon was wonderful! He put my daughter who was scared at ease instantly and was able to perform her surgery in the office! The staff was wonderful from my first phone call to dealing with my insurance, and kept me informed each step of the way! We couldn't have asked for a more caring and professional surgeon. My daughter was very impressed and so was her mom! We will definitely use Dr. Solomon for all of our surgical needs in the future. I would recommend this office to everyone! Thank you for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2017

I took my 15 year old daughter in recently to have a procedure done to remove a cyst on her scalp and Dr. Solomon was wonderful! He put my daughter who was scared at ease instantly and was able to perform her surgery in the office! The staff was wonderful from my first phone call to dealing with my insurance, and kept me informed each step of the way! We couldn't have asked for a more caring and professional surgeon. My daughter was very impressed and so was her mom! We will definitely use Dr. Solomon for all of our surgical needs in the future. I would recommend this office to everyone! Thank you for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2017

Very talented doctor! Dr . Solomon did a great job on my tummy tuck, I love the results!! Scar is very low and my abdomen looks great. Would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2016

Dr. Solomon is a wonderful doctor. He is very caring and really takes the time to listen to all your questions and concerns. He is honest in what your expectations should be in regards to results. I would recommend him to everyone I know and would certainly go to him for any treatments I might want in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2016

My experience with Dr. Solomon was impeccable! He was so professional and courteous from the beginning of my first consultation to my final follow up visit. He listened to my concerns and communicated his understanding perfectly! Dr. Solomon worked with my personal condition - which was somewhat unusual - and came up with a solution using his expertise and experience. He used out of the box techniques to ensure minimal scarring from my procedure and ensure my outcome was EXTREMELY optimal! I highly recommend Dr. Matthias Solomon, both for his endearing bedside manner and his incredible skill set as a plastic surgeon. He far exceeded my expectation and if needed, I would return in a heartbeat! Thank you Dr. Solomon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2016

Dr. Solomon is great at what he does! He really takes time to talk with you and make sure you are comfortable and understand what is happening. He is clearly very knowledgeable and incredibly skilled. I would highly recommend him to anyone and feel confident that they would be getting the best care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2016

I'm very, very pleased with the results from the work Dr. Solomon did on my eyes. He took the time to explain every little detail and there were no surprises. I would recommend Dr. Solomon to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2016

Dr Solomon was highly recommended by a friend. Even though I lived in Allen I went to see him in Sherman. It was worth the drive. From the minute i met him and his staff I was confident I was in the right place. He was calming, assuring and confident he could do just what i wanted. 2 weeks later I had a very painless procedure that delivered exactly the results I desired. I am extremely pleased with the results and additionally his fees were well below what I expected. I would highly recommend you see Dr.Solomon before you go forward with any plastic surgery. You wont regret it. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.