Patient Reviews

Reviews for Frisco, TX plastic surgeon Dr. Matthias Solomon

The decision to have aesthetic plastic surgery is a very personal one. Choosing the right plastic surgeon in the Frisco area can certainly be overwhelming. Dr. Solomon believes that it is very important to find a plastic surgeon with similar ideals, aesthetic balance, and experience who can make the right decisions before and during surgery to give you the desired results. Dr. Solomon and our staff at Solomon Plastic Surgery understand that every patient is different and requires a treatment plan uniquely tailored to their needs and goals. We are honored to be serving the Dallas area and have countless patients who have shared their experience with our practice online. We invite you to read through our patients' testimonials to learn more about our philosophy and service.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 02, 2018

Excellent! - Dr. Solomon is the absolute best at what he does! I felt at ease starting w/my initial consult. Great bedside manner. He explained the procedure, answered my questions, and gave his non-judgemental, professional opinion for the results best suited to my situation. His friendly staff is wonderful and on top of everything, including timely paperwork and great communication. Dr. Solomon called the same day after the procedure to make sure I was doing well. The surgical center that he uses was clean, organized and had caring staff. I will never forget how well I was cared for nor the impeccable job Dr. Solomon did with my procedure. Dr. Solomon is a perfectionist at his craft and has mastered every facet of patient care that is important to the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 02, 2019

Wonderful Surgeon and Staff - Dr Solomon is a wonderful doctor! I especially like him because he isn’t just there to please patience, but to do what he knows is best for them so you know you’re getting the best possibly results. He is very friendly and takes the time to answer questions and discuss concerns. He takes his work very seriously. He also has the friendliest staff who made contact with me multiple times before and after surgery just to see how I was doing and see if I had any questions. Dr Solomon has also called me several times since surgery to answer questions and ask how I was feeling. Dr Solomon has exceeded my expectations by far and for that I am grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 12, 2019

Couldn’t be Happier! - After a year of consulting with other surgeons in the DFW area I was totally apprehensive about getting a breast lift, then I found Dr. Solomon. During my consultation I was immediately put to ease, he was SO MUCH MORE thorough than anyone I had seen before! Every detail was explained to me in a way that I could understand, and I felt that he was completely honest and didn’t promise any unrealistic results. This level of service was then continued through EVERY step along the way- after surgery if I had any questions I was able to reach him almost immediately even in the middle of the night. His staff is incredibly kind and has been awesome to work with (another reason I chose to work with him- a positive/friendly environment was important to me when choosing my surgeon)! As for the results of my surgery- I truly couldn’t be happier! Dr. Solomon has honestly exceeded all of my expectations, and I truly believe that he cares about each and every one of his patients. SO HAPPY I found Dr. Solomon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 17, 2019

Exceeded my expectations - I recently had an abdominoplastly with liposuction performed by Dr. Solomon and I couldn't be happier with my experience and results. Dr. Solomon proves himself to be a top surgeon in every way - his bedside manner and staff are excellent, his surgical technique goes above and beyond others in his field, and his artistic talent for cosmetic surgery is evident in the excellent results he produces. I was nervous about having a major surgery, but due to the excellent care I received during and after surgery I healed faster than I could have imagined. My results and healing have exceeded my expectations in every way. I would recommend anyone looking for cosmetic surgery in the DFW area to consult with Dr. Solomon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 20, 2018

My experience with Dr. Solomon and his practice - I met with a few surgeons before choosing to go with Dr. Solomon for my tummy tuck/liposuction and am relieved to have made a good decision. Dr. Solomon and his staff are very approachable, prompt and available with any queries you may have.Things that mattered to me in this experience:1) Expertise - Dr. Solomon is very knowledgeable and sound in his area of expertise. Given my ethnicity , Dr Solomon was very prompt in explaining what to expect realistically as every race has a different body composition. The results I had were much better than I expected (very skillfully done) and I am very happy about it. I did not have any complications or problems post surgery. Dr.Solomon places safety as the most important aspect and ensures that things flow with that in place.2) Facilities - Both the doctors office and the surgery centers were very well equipped, clean and hygienic. The surgery experience was smooth , hassle free and I was well cared for. Paper work pre-surgery and post surgery followups were streamlined and timely.3) Care - Dr.Solomon personally checked up on me after the surgery in a few hours and the next day as well. Whenever I had any concerns or doubts post surgery, the doctor and the staff were accessible and responsive. If Dr. Solomon was unavailable as he was in a surgery, I was able to leave a message with his staff and he would return the call promptly and address my concern.4) Follow-up visits - Dr. Solomon is thorough to ensure that the results are as expected and if there is any minor revisions to be done, he schedules it in a timely fashion. I had to get a small liposuction revision done and the doctor scheduled it 6 months post-surgery and it was all good.The staff- Both Kandace and Allison are very efficient and pleasing. The wait times are less and they are very prompt with any questions you may have. I am very happy and glad with the choice I made and would recommend Dr. Solomon and his practice without a second thought. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2018

Tummy tuck, breast lift & Implants - Words can't explain how happy I am with my results. I lost 115lbs with diet and exercise and decided it was time for a tummy tuck and breast work done.My 1st consultation with Doctor Solomon went great. Office is very clean and neat, staff is so caring and willing to help in any way and I just felt so comfortable. I told him exactly what I wanted and he explained in detail the whole procedure. He was very patient and answered all of my questions. After I decided to schedule the surgery staff kept in touch with me till the day before surgery. Dr. Solomon is an excellent Plastic Surgeon and he did wonders with my body. Best money I have spent ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 26, 2018

Beyond happy with results - Dr. Solomon is a true professional and an expert in plastic surgery. I previously met with other surgeons and not one of them came close to Dr. Solomon. He devoted so much of his time to me during my first consultation and continued to do so throughout the entire process of surgery and recovery. I am beyond thrilled with my results. I will only choose Dr. Solomon should I have any further plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 25, 2018

Simply the best - A wonderful experience, from beginning to end! Dr. Solomon is a true expert in plastic surgery, he is professional and really quite incredible at what he does. I had a mommy makeover and am beyond thrilled with my results. From appointments at his office to phone conversations, Dr. Solomon provided me with his undivided focus and attention. I've never met a doctor that sets aside so much time with the patient. I visited other surgeons prior to my procedure, and not one of the other doctors spent more then 10 minutes with me. Dr. Solomon spent over an hour with me at my consult, it was amazing! Dr. Solomon was certainly the right and only choice for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 13, 2018

Best physician and staff - My experience could not have been any better. From my 1st visit for consultation to my post op appointment’s I received nothing less than stellar care and attention. My results are amazing even better than I could have imagined!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 23, 2018

Breast Reduction - Gifted and talented plastic surgeon. Did a superb job on my breast. Great results! Look no further, you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 16, 2017

Patient - Entire experience at Dr. Solomon's practice was amazing! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.