Patient Reviews

Reviews for Frisco, TX plastic surgeon Dr. Matthias Solomon

The decision to have aesthetic plastic surgery is a very personal one. Choosing the right plastic surgeon in the Frisco area can certainly be overwhelming. Dr. Solomon believes that it is very important to find a plastic surgeon with similar ideals, aesthetic balance, and experience who can make the right decisions before and during surgery to give you the desired results. Dr. Solomon and our staff at Solomon Plastic Surgery understand that every patient is different and requires a treatment plan uniquely tailored to their needs and goals. We are honored to be serving the Dallas area and have countless patients who have shared their experience with our practice online. We invite you to read through our patients' testimonials to learn more about our philosophy and service.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2019

Dr. Solomon is absolutely incredible. Unfortunately, I had gotten a breast augmentation a year ago in the area, and mistakes were made. I was left feeling extremely self conscious and frustrated. I heard of Dr. Solomon through a friend. My first appointment (the consultation) instantly made me feel so comfortable. He gave me all sorts of information, was kind, took the time to draw diagrams, and talk me through the problem, and how to fix the problem. He answers questions that you may not even think to ask yourself. Also, he does not just tell you things you want to hear, he is real with you. I left feeling 100% confident in him. I scheduled my appointment right away. Surgery went so smoothly, he personally called to check up on me afterward. And MOST importantly the results were perfect. I’m feeling more confident than I’ve ever been, and I’m beyond grateful. If you are going in for a breast augmentation or breast revision, Dr. Solomon is the surgeon to go to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 01, 2019

Dr. Solomon performed a deep plane face and neck lift on me in January of 2019.I could not be happier! He is such a gifted surgeon and my results are incredible with hardly any downtime! He is extremely knowledgable and he always makes himself available to answer any questions or address any concerns.I would recommend him very highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 26, 2018

A wonderful experience, from beginning to end! Dr. Solomon is a true expert in plastic surgery, he is professional and really quite incredible at what he does. I had a mommy makeover and am beyond thrilled with my results. From appointments at his office to phone conversations, Dr. Solomon provided me with his undivided focus and attention. I've never met a doctor that sets aside so much time with the patient. Dr. Solomon was certainly the right and only choice for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 21, 2018

Dr. Solomon is a very compassionate and professional surgeon. He takes his time to address all personal and medical concerns and your options. He thoroughly explains surgical procedures and their potential outcome, both negative and positive. I've had two procedures and am very pleased with the results and the recovery process. Both Dr. Solomon and his staff are very friendly and prompt, They continue to call and check on you before and after surgery. I would highly recommend Dr. Solomon!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 19, 2018

Dr. Solomon is great - he took a lot of time to explain exactly what I needed to understand about my condition and what was needed to correct the situation, and then he showed me pictures. My surgery was quickly and easily scheduled, and I had no complications afterward. Dr. Solomon's staff is extremely accommodating and friendly. This is a very efficient and well-run office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 02, 2018

Dr. Solomon is the absolute best at what he does! I felt at ease starting w/my initial consult. Great bedside manner. He explained the procedure, answered my questions, and gave his non-judgemental, professional opinion for the results best suited to my situation. His friendly staff is wonderful and on top of everything, including timely paperwork and great communication. Dr. Solomon called the same day after the procedure to make sure I was doing well. The surgical center that he uses was clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 16, 2017

Dr. Solomon and his staff made my experience with my breast lift as seamless as was possible. He was patient and responsive to all my questions and concerns. He explained exactly what I could expect my surgery to deliver and he did not disappoint. I highly recommend him! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.