Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dallas, TX plastic surgeon Dr. Matthias Solomon

The decision to have aesthetic plastic surgery is a very personal one. Choosing the right plastic surgeon in the Dallas area can certainly be overwhelming. Dr. Solomon believes that it is very important to find a plastic surgeon with similar ideals, aesthetic balance, and experience who can make the right decisions before and during surgery to give you the desired results. Dr. Solomon and our staff at Solomon Plastic Surgery understand that every patient is different and requires a treatment plan uniquely tailored to their needs and goals. We are honored to be serving the Dallas area and have countless patients who have shared their experience with our practice online. We invite you to read through our patients' testimonials to learn more about our philosophy and service. 

Filter55 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 02, 2018

Excellent! - Dr. Solomon is the absolute best at what he does! I felt at ease starting w/my initial consult. Great bedside manner. He explained the procedure, answered my questions, and gave his non-judgemental, professional opinion for the results best suited to my situation. His friendly staff is wonderful and on top of everything, including timely paperwork and great communication. Dr. Solomon called the same day after the procedure to make sure I was doing well. The surgical center that he uses was clean, organized and had caring staff. I will never forget how well I was cared for nor the impeccable job Dr. Solomon did with my procedure. Dr. Solomon is a perfectionist at his craft and has mastered every facet of patient care that is important to the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2018

Very highly recommend Dr. Solomon! He is so easy to talk to and ask questions, honest and very talented. Love my procedure very much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2018

I am so glad that we chose Dr. Solomon and let me tell you why. This was my 2nd breast augmentation revision. My first augmentation 7 years ago was botched. I waited a year then had my first revision, which fixed the placement of the implants but also created additional issues. I was too large (600cc) and this stretched my areolas. When I was finally ready to try again, my fiance and I consulted with 3 plastic surgeons prior to Dr. Solomon. Two of which I had personal knowledge of their work either by myself or good friends. We wanted to get multiple opinions on how to fix it once and for good. The problem with that is they all had different ideas, not one agreed with the other. So I was left trying to decide who to trust and not really liking what any of them had to say. Then my fiance told me to pick just one more doctor to consult with. I googled best plastic surgeons in North Texas and Dr. Solomon was listed and I was excited to see that he had a local office as well. Although, we chose to see him in his Dallas office because of the availability. His staff is wonderful, Candace and Allison are very friendly and knowledgeable. Always made me feel comfortable and addressed any questions I had either by email or phone call. During the consult with Dr. Solomon, we were blown away with his attention to detail and his ability to answer the questions we had before we asked them. He was very interested in what I wanted and listened to my concerns about past and future problems and addressed any concerns my fiance had. After talking to him we knew he was the one that we wanted to do my implant replacement with a lift and tummy tuck. I felt so relieved and comfortable with my decision and my fiance felt the same. He was honest and told us that it wasn't an easy procedure given everything that I had been through and that I would need some minor procedures prior to my surgery, which was all done in his office. Each time we visited I was reassured that I had made the right choice. He is truly an artist and an amazing surgeon. I was nervous but had no doubts regarding his ability to finally give me the body I wanted 7 years ago and he did. I am so pleased with the results and my fiance loves that he was able to give me this gift. I was able to see Dr. Solomon is the local office for all my post of appointments which made it quick and easy. I am 6 weeks post op and most of my swelling and tenderness is gone. I didn't have any complications after surgery and my recovery was better than I could've hoped for. My breasts are beautiful (320cc) and my abdomen has never looked better. So grateful to Dr. Solomon for listening to me and using his talent and skills to make it happen. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 20, 2018

My experience with Dr. Solomon and his practice - I met with a few surgeons before choosing to go with Dr. Solomon for my tummy tuck/liposuction and am relieved to have made a good decision. Dr. Solomon and his staff are very approachable, prompt and available with any queries you may have.Things that mattered to me in this experience:1) Expertise - Dr. Solomon is very knowledgeable and sound in his area of expertise. Given my ethnicity , Dr Solomon was very prompt in explaining what to expect realistically as every race has a different body composition. The results I had were much better than I expected (very skillfully done) and I am very happy about it. I did not have any complications or problems post surgery. Dr.Solomon places safety as the most important aspect and ensures that things flow with that in place.2) Facilities - Both the doctors office and the surgery centers were very well equipped, clean and hygienic. The surgery experience was smooth , hassle free and I was well cared for. Paper work pre-surgery and post surgery followups were streamlined and timely.3) Care - Dr.Solomon personally checked up on me after the surgery in a few hours and the next day as well. Whenever I had any concerns or doubts post surgery, the doctor and the staff were accessible and responsive. If Dr. Solomon was unavailable as he was in a surgery, I was able to leave a message with his staff and he would return the call promptly and address my concern.4) Follow-up visits - Dr. Solomon is thorough to ensure that the results are as expected and if there is any minor revisions to be done, he schedules it in a timely fashion. I had to get a small liposuction revision done and the doctor scheduled it 6 months post-surgery and it was all good.The staff- Both Kandace and Allison are very efficient and pleasing. The wait times are less and they are very prompt with any questions you may have. I am very happy and glad with the choice I made and would recommend Dr. Solomon and his practice without a second thought. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 20, 2018

I met with a few surgeons before choosing to go with Dr. Solomon for my tummy tuck/liposuction and am relieved to have made a good decision. Dr. Solomon and his staff are very approachable, prompt and available with any queries you may have.Things that mattered to me in this experience:1) Expertise - Dr. Solomon is very knowledgeable and sound in his area of expertise. Given my ethnicity , Dr Solomon was very prompt in explaining what to expect realistically as every race has a different body composition. The results I had were much better than I expected (very skillfully done) and I am very happy about it. I did not have any complications or problems post surgery. Dr.Solomon places safety as the most important aspect and ensures that things flow with that in place.2) Facilities - Both the doctors office and the surgery centers were very well equipped, clean and hygienic. The surgery experience was smooth , hassle free and I was well cared for. Paper work pre-surgery and post surgery followups were streamlined and timely.3) Care - Dr.Solomon personally checked up on me after the surgery in a few hours and the next day as well. Whenever I had any concerns or doubts post surgery, the doctor and the staff were accessible and responsive. If Dr. Solomon was unavailable as he was in a surgery, I was able to leave a message with his staff and he would return the call promptly and address my concern.4) Follow-up visits - Dr. Solomon is thorough to ensure that the results are as expected and if there is any minor revisions to be done, he schedules it in a timely fashion. I had to get a small liposuction revision done and the doctor scheduled it 6 months post-surgery and it was all good.The staff- Both Kandace and Allison are very efficient and pleasing. The wait times are less and they are very prompt with any questions you may have. I am very happy and glad with the choice I made and would recommend Dr. Solomon and his practice without a second thought. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2018

I felt very comfortable with Dr Solomon. I was extremely nervous getting a breast augmentation. We decided on the size range together and made sure the implants fit my body size. I’m extremely satisfied with post surgical care. He even called me personally that evening after my surgery to make sure I was feeling okay. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2018

I have seen three plastic surgeons before Dr Solomon. My teenager daughter has a mole on her face which is getting bigger. It is not a simple mole anywhere on the body. I am a healthcare provider myself so I have the instinct to tell who can trust to do the job. Dr Solomon not only did a great job to remove the mole with barely any scar (it is still healing and I know it will get less visible over time) but also he has great bedside manner with fully understanding of patient’s needs. He seemed to be able to read my mind as an anxious mom, and answered my questions before I asked. Best surgeon ever! Love him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

My experience with Dr Solomon and his staff was nothing short of amazing. Dr Solomon is very honest and does not promise results that aren’t possible or realistic. He will take more than enough time to go over surgery options to determine what is best for your body. Everyone in the office is so sweet, accommodating, and quick. I’ve never waited more than 5 minutes in his waiting room. I highly recommend Dr. Solomon and you won’t be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2018

Tummy tuck, breast lift & Implants - Words can't explain how happy I am with my results. I lost 115lbs with diet and exercise and decided it was time for a tummy tuck and breast work done.My 1st consultation with Doctor Solomon went great. Office is very clean and neat, staff is so caring and willing to help in any way and I just felt so comfortable. I told him exactly what I wanted and he explained in detail the whole procedure. He was very patient and answered all of my questions. After I decided to schedule the surgery staff kept in touch with me till the day before surgery. Dr. Solomon is an excellent Plastic Surgeon and he did wonders with my body. Best money I have spent ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 26, 2018

Beyond happy with results - Dr. Solomon is a true professional and an expert in plastic surgery. I previously met with other surgeons and not one of them came close to Dr. Solomon. He devoted so much of his time to me during my first consultation and continued to do so throughout the entire process of surgery and recovery. I am beyond thrilled with my results. I will only choose Dr. Solomon should I have any further plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 26, 2018

Loved my experience and results! Dr. Solomon is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2018

I had met with several surgeons before deciding to go with Dr Solomon. He is very informative and does not give unrealistic expectations. I told him what I wanted and got exactly that. Also, his staff is the best I have encountered!! They are so nice and have answered any question or concerns I may have. They have worked with me and my work schedule to get my pre and post op appointments scheduled appropriately. Hands down the best in the area!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2018

A wonderful experience, from beginning to end! Dr. Solomon is a true expert in plastic surgery, he is professional and really quite incredible at what he does. I had a mommy makeover and am beyond thrilled with my results. From appointments at his office to phone conversations, Dr. Solomon provided me with his undivided focus and attention. I've never met a doctor that sets aside so much time with the patient. Dr. Solomon was certainly the right and only choice for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 26, 2018

A wonderful experience, from beginning to end! Dr. Solomon is a true expert in plastic surgery, he is professional and really quite incredible at what he does. I had a mommy makeover and am beyond thrilled with my results. From appointments at his office to phone conversations, Dr. Solomon provided me with his undivided focus and attention. I've never met a doctor that sets aside so much time with the patient. Dr. Solomon was certainly the right and only choice for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 25, 2018

Simply the best - A wonderful experience, from beginning to end! Dr. Solomon is a true expert in plastic surgery, he is professional and really quite incredible at what he does. I had a mommy makeover and am beyond thrilled with my results. From appointments at his office to phone conversations, Dr. Solomon provided me with his undivided focus and attention. I've never met a doctor that sets aside so much time with the patient. I visited other surgeons prior to my procedure, and not one of the other doctors spent more then 10 minutes with me. Dr. Solomon spent over an hour with me at my consult, it was amazing! Dr. Solomon was certainly the right and only choice for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 21, 2018

Dr. Solomon is a very compassionate and professional surgeon. He takes his time to address all personal and medical concerns and your options. He thoroughly explains surgical procedures and their potential outcome, both negative and positive. I've had two procedures and am very pleased with the results and the recovery process. Both Dr. Solomon and his staff are very friendly and prompt, They continue to call and check on you before and after surgery. I would highly recommend Dr. Solomon!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 13, 2018

Best physician and staff - My experience could not have been any better. From my 1st visit for consultation to my post op appointment’s I received nothing less than stellar care and attention. My results are amazing even better than I could have imagined!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

Went to Dr Solomon for something that had been bothersome for a few years. He and the office staff were welcoming, professional and kind. Day of procedure Dr Solomon made me feel at ease and even called me personally over the weekend to check in. I am thrilled with the final results and highly recommend his service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 19, 2018

Dr. Solomon is great - he took a lot of time to explain exactly what I needed to understand about my condition and what was needed to correct the situation, and then he showed me pictures. My surgery was quickly and easily scheduled, and I had no complications afterward. Dr. Solomon's staff is extremely accommodating and friendly. This is a very efficient and well-run office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

Dr. Solomon is wonderful! From the first consultation and throughout post operative care, he has been nothing short of amazing. My results are better than I could have ever imagined, and I have been thoroughly pleased and impressed with him, his office, his staff, his work- everything! I can't praise him enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

I had surgery with Dr. Solomon and I couldn’t be happier! I had a great experience from the beginning until the end! Dr. Solomon and his staff were kind, compassionate, and professional. Dr. Solomon gave me a very thorough consultation. He was friendly, informative, and answered all my questions. I left the consultation feeling well informed, which included realistic results the surgery would offer me personally. I had the surgery and my results exceeded my expectations! Dr. Solomon has a wonderful bedside manner and is an amazing surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 23, 2018

Breast Reduction - Gifted and talented plastic surgeon. Did a superb job on my breast. Great results! Look no further, you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 23, 2018

I am a medical provider and have been in the medical profession for 26 years. I have always had larger breast and had a failed breast reduction in my 20's. I never went down a bra size or experienced the benefits of this surgery. Needless to say, I was extremely upset and depressed as I had waited so long to have this surgery performed.I did some extensive research in the DFW area for plastic surgeons and was determined to find a Plastic Surgeon who would listen to exactly what I wanted, had an eye for detail, passion for what they do, and excellent skills as a surgeonMy research led me to Dr .Matthias Solomon who gave me exactly what I wanted with my 2nd Breast Reduction. Dr. Solomon went above and beyond and totally exceeded my expectations. There are many surgeons that like to cut without any regard whether its the best solution for the patient or not. Dr. Solomon is not one of these surgeons. He is a man with great integrity and ethic principles. His skills as a surgeon are excellent as well as his post op care. I was really surprised at how phenomenal his after care was. This is not something that you see very often with surgeons. He was genuinely concerned and always promptly called me back and answered all of my questions. He wants you to be happy with your results and he takes great pride in his work. In my 26 years in the medical profession, I can honestly say I have never encountered "any" surgeon that possesses all the great qualities that make such a superb clinician. You will not find many physicians that have such high intellectual capacity, excellent skills, great ethics, integrity, great post op care, genuine and the best bed side manner.I cannot express how phenomenal Dr. Solomon is as a clinician, surgeon, and just a wonderful person overall. He is truly talented and gifted at what he does.He could not have picked a better support staff and team to compliment his practice. Kandace and Allison go above and beyond and always were on top of everything.Words cannot describe how impressed I was with my overall experience and results of my surgery. He did a phenomenal job on my breasts. My family and close friends were impressed with his work just as much as I am. I could not be happier with my Breast Reduction. What a relief to finally have what I have waited so long for. It has boosted my self confidence and helped with my neck pain. Now I can finally wear cute bras thanks to Dr. Solomon! If you are looking for a plastic surgeon, look no further as Dr. Solomon has "the gifted hands of a plastic surgeon."Thanks to Dr. Solomon , Kandace and Allison for everything! After I drop another 20 pounds, I will be back for a tummy tuck! Thanks for all you do! You all make a huge impact in people's life's daily! Keep up the good work, you guys rock! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Gifted & Talented Plastic Surgeon. I would "highly" recommend Dr. Solomon. He far exceeded my expectations as well as his staff. If you are looking for a superb surgeon, excellent skills with results, great bedside manner, and excellent post op care then Dr. Solomon is your man! You will not be disappointed! His support team and staff (Kandace & Allison) are just as phenomenal as he is! These guys rock!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 21, 2018

Dr. Solomon & Staff: Thank you very much for taking such good care of me on the closure on my face. I was so worried at first on how I would look, but I am healing nicely and it looks great for one month since the procedure. You’re wonderful at what you do! I’m glad Dr. Moss sent me to your office. May God continue to bless your practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 16, 2018

I had two issues with my eyes, Xanthelasma and Ptosis. I was leery about finding a doctor that actually had experience with these conditions. I had been to a couple of other consultations and felt that the doctors that had very little knowledge about what they were. Finally after speaking with Dr. Solomon, I felt comfortable enough to listen to what he suggested and proceed with surgery. He knew how to address my concerns. His staff was very friendly and prompt regarding all e-mail communications. The surgery went smoothly and I am now a month into recovery. I highly recommend Dr. Solomon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

Had a breast augmentation by Dr. Solomon! He made my experience absolutely amazing! Was very pleased with the outcome but even more pleased with the service and care that I received from Dr. Solomon and his staff! After my procedure I received a phone call from Dr. Solomon himself to check on me. I would highly recommend him and his staff if you are looking for any cosmetic procedures. Wonderful surgeon and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 08, 2018

Like many women, I was self-conscious about my breasts. I was extremely nervous about seeing a plastic surgeon, much less getting a consolation. Upon arrival, the staff was great! The ladies at the front desk were extremely helpful and supportive. Meeting Dr. Solomon made me feel at ease with the procedure. He listened to all of my concerns and took his time in addressing any questions I had. I was able to understand the procedure and how to receive the results that made me feel comfortable in my own skin. The evening of my surgery, Dr. Solomon called to check in on me. His level of care exceeded my expectations. Kandace and Allison helped guide me through the process and were very personable. I was extremely happy to have them help me through the process. I've recommended Dr. Solomon to numerous friends, already. I can not explain how his 'craftsmanship' has boosted my confidence. If you are looking for a natural look, he is definitely the Dr. for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 07, 2018

I was very nervous and extremely self conscious about even contemplating a tummy tuck procedure, but immediately felt comfortable once I met Dr. Solomon and his staff. They were all very kind and explained everything in detail about the surgery and what to expect after surgery. He always gave his professional opinion, without judgment, on any questions I had and shared what should or should not be done to experience optimum results. After surgery, he contacted me personally that evening and for the next couple of days to check on me and if I had any questions or concerns.Through years of diet and exercise I couldn't get rid of the belly "lap" I acquired after having a full abdominal hysterectomy in 1990 that was performed through the belly. Now I don't have that prominent bulge below my beltline, which was always so embarrassing.Dr. Solomon is a consummate professional with a kind heart and calming nature, who actually listened to what I was trying to accomplish and any concerns I had. I would never hesitate to refer him to anyone seeking options to help themselves look better and feel better.Should I decide to pursue other self-improvement options, Dr. Solomon will always be my doctor of choice -- without hesitation.Thank you, Dr. Solomon, for helping me to be a better me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2018

Unbelievable professionalism. Outstanding surgeon. Wonderful, helpful office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 02, 2018

Dr. Solomon is the absolute best at what he does! I felt at ease starting w/my initial consult. Great bedside manner. He explained the procedure, answered my questions, and gave his non-judgemental, professional opinion for the results best suited to my situation. His friendly staff is wonderful and on top of everything, including timely paperwork and great communication. Dr. Solomon called the same day after the procedure to make sure I was doing well. The surgical center that he uses was clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I had a facelift done by Dr.Soloman in August of 2017. My neck had 3 bags drooping down and all wrinkled. Now some may not see a problem with that but I am 45 and 5'6 &140 pds. I should not have this issue yet. I went to see about what we could do and this was the way to go. I now have no bags, wrinkles or embarrassments. His staff was wonderful and kind and when I had the procedure Dr. Soloman checked on me after the surgery and called when I was at home and checked on me. He is very caring and compassionate. He takes pride in his work and is a huge perfectionist and given his profession that is a great quality to possess. He will not tell you he will do something if its not in your best interest or won't look good. He is honest and not out to make a quick dollar. He takes pride in his patients and his work. Thank you Dr.Soloman and your team for all you did for me. I no longer have to wear a scarf More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 02, 2018

Dr. Solomon is the absolute best at what he does! I felt at ease starting w/my initial consult. Great bedside manner. He explained the procedure, answered my questions, and gave his non-judgemental, professional opinion for the results best suited to my situation. His friendly staff is wonderful and on top of everything, including timely paperwork and great communication. Dr. Solomon called the same day after the procedure to make sure I was doing well. The surgical center that he uses was clean, organized and had caring staff. I will never forget how well I was cared for nor the impeccable job Dr. Solomon did with my procedure. Dr. Solomon is a perfectionist at his craft and has mastered every facet of patient care that is important to the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2017

Dr. Solomon is the absolute best at what he does! I felt at ease starting w/my initial consult. Great bedside manner. He explained the procedure, answered my questions, and gave his non-judgemental, professional opinion for the results best suited to my situation. His friendly staff is wonderful and on top of everything, including timely paperwork and great communication. Dr. Solomon called the same day after the procedure to make sure I was doing well. The surgical center that he uses was clean, organized and had caring staff. I will never forget how well I was cared for nor the impeccable job Dr. Solomon did with my procedure. Dr. Solomon is a perfectionist at his craft and has mastered every facet of patient care that is important to the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 16, 2017

Dr. Solomon and his staff made my experience with my breast lift as seamless as was possible. He was patient and responsive to all my questions and concerns. He explained exactly what I could expect my surgery to deliver and he did not disappoint. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 16, 2017

Patient - Entire experience at Dr. Solomon's practice was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.3.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

I took my 15 year old daughter in recently to have a procedure done to remove a cyst on her scalp and Dr. Solomon was wonderful! He put my daughter who was scared at ease instantly and was able to perform her surgery in the office! The staff was wonderful from my first phone call to dealing with my insurance, and kept me informed each step of the way! We couldn't have asked for a more caring and professional surgeon. My daughter was very impressed and so was her mom! We will definitely use Dr. Solomon for all of our surgical needs in the future. I would recommend this office to everyone! Thank you for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2017

Dr. Solomon is, quite literally, the most amazing doctor I have ever met. I had been considering breast augmentation for many years now. After tons of research, I found Dr. Solomon. I emailed his office, looking for more information, expecting to get a generic form email back. Nope, he emailed me back, personally! He answered my questions, via email, and promised that his nurse would contact me first thing the following Monday. She called me promptly that Monday morning to set up a consultation. She was warm and professional. Upon meeting Dr. Solomon, I knew immediately that I had made the right decision. Very warm, kind, professional and intelligent. Fabulous bedside manner. I felt like he was actually listening to what I was saying. The day of surgery, I was very nervous, and he comforted me greatly. He called me, personally, later that evening, to check on me. Amazing! The results of the surgery are absolutely stunning. I couldn't have asked for a better surgeon. Thank you, Dr. Solomon and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2017

I took my 15 year old daughter in recently to have a procedure done to remove a cyst on her scalp and Dr. Solomon was wonderful! He put my daughter who was scared at ease instantly and was able to perform her surgery in the office! The staff was wonderful from my first phone call to dealing with my insurance, and kept me informed each step of the way! We couldn't have asked for a more caring and professional surgeon. My daughter was very impressed and so was her mom! We will definitely use Dr. Solomon for all of our surgical needs in the future. I would recommend this office to everyone! Thank you for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 22, 2017

If you are reading this, you have found one of those rare surgeons who is a true artist. - I was 100% confident in my decision to invest in myself and get a breast augmentation, however, I was also 100% sure I would not settle for anything but the very best in doctors. After all, this was the very first plastic surgery procedure I had ever decided to do and this was my opportunity to find the best doctor who could help me feel even more confident in my skin. I found Dr. Solomon... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.9.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I took my 15 year old daughter in recently to have a procedure done to remove a cyst on her scalp and Dr. Solomon was wonderful! He put my daughter who was scared at ease instantly and was able to perform her surgery in the office! The staff was wonderful from my first phone call to dealing with my insurance, and kept me informed each step of the way! We couldn't have asked for a more caring and professional surgeon. My daughter was very impressed and so was her mom! We will definitely use Dr. Solomon for all of our surgical needs in the future. I would recommend this office to everyone! Thank you for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 13, 2017

Third time was the charm! - After having had two previous facial procedures in 2002 and 2012 with a well-known doctor in Plano, I continued to be dissatisfied with my lower face, jaw, and neck. Dr. Solomon performed a deep plane face lift in Sherman in March. I am extremely happy with the results! Dr. Solomon is extraordinarily professional, attentive, kind, and capable. Do I look 70? No way! I have no complaints... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

Excellent doctor, wonderful results! - In December 2016, I had upper & lower eyelid surgery performed by Dr. Solomon (Dallas, Texas). I am very hard to please and I have extremely high expectations so I spent some time researching his background, education, etc. I also had set up consultations with 2 other plastic surgeons, as I wanted to make sure I found the best doctor for my procedure. After meeting with Dr. Solomon, I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R._.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 13, 2017

Amazing results! Highly recommended!! - An excellent physician, I can't thank Dr. Solomon enough for the amazing job he did! I choose him for my tummy tuck procedure and I love the results!! My scar is very low and my abdomen is super tight! Dr. Solomon is a very skilled and caring doctor would recommend him to anyone who is thinking about plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 17, 2016

The best Surgeon in Dallas!! - Dallas, TX - My experience at Dr. Solomon office was amazing. Friendly & attentive staff. Amazing office. Dr. Solomon was detailed & precise. Addressed all of my concerns and made me feel really comfortable!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 30, 2016

Great Surgeon - Dallas, TX - From the first visit Dr Solomon was friendly and helpful and very detailed in the consultation. He asked me several questions about the results I wanted and was very honest by giving me his opinion. He was explaining what my options. I did not have any concerns about what decision he would have to make. After my surgery Dr Solomon and the staff were very responsive to all my questions. ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 22, 2016

Amazed by my Results - Dallas, TX - Dr. Solomon came highly recommended by family and friends that previously had procedures performed. His attention to detail is impeccable. Highly trained, skilled and wonderful bedside manner. It is obvious that he has a passion for treating his patients with excellence. Brilliant surgeon! I am a doctor myself and I did extensive research before selecting Dr. Solomon. He is truly a doctor's doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 18, 2016

Exacting physician, wonderful results - Outstanding experience with Dr. Solomon and his office staff. It is apparent that Dr. Solomon has exacting standards. I felt confidence in his skills from the initial consultation to my final visit. The results of the surgery are amazing. Highly recommend Dr. Solomon for breast augmentation procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 16, 2014

55 Breast Implant Removal and Replacement - Sherman, TX - Dr Solomon is willing to give you all the time you need to answer questions and explain options and procedures. Dr Solomon's bedside manner is gentle and concerned. Dr Solomon made me feel confident and at ease going into surgery and the outcome is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 29, 2014

I AM A 51 YR OLD FEMALE THAT HAD FAT INJECTIONS, A TCA PEEL AND BOTOX PERFORMED BY DR SOLOMON IN SHERMAN TEXAS. I LIVE AND WORK AS A RECOVERY NURSE 1 HOUR NORTH OF DALLAS. SINCE I AM SO CLOSE TO DALLAS I HAVE THE OPTION OF GOING TO SOME OF THE MOST RENOWN SURGEONS IN THE US. I DID A LOT OF RESEARCH ON DR SOLOMON'S TECHNIQUES AND OUTCOMES; I WAS VERY IMPRESSED. DR SOLOMON DID A FANTASTIC JOB ON ME AND I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER. HAVING SUCH A SKILLED SURGEON IN MY AREA IS A PLUS. THERE WAS NO NEED TO DRIVE TO DALLAS TO GET THE QUALITY I WAS SEEKING. MY FAMILY TELLS ME I LOOK GREAT AND IN TURN THAT HAS HELPED ME TO FEEL GREAT!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 29, 2014

51yr old, mother,wife,nurse. - Sherman, TX - I Did A Lot Of Research Before Choosing Dr Solomon To Do My Procedure. Being A Recovery Nurse Who Works In A Busy Hospital , I Am Well Aware Of Who The Best Doctors Are In This Area. Dr Solomon Has Excellent Technique And His Out Comes Are Exceptional.There Was No Need For Me To Drive To Dallas To Get The Same Quality That I Got Locally. More

5.0
Review from MB  |  Source: Other  |  Jun 14, 2017

When I went to Dr. Solomon I needed a Blepharoplasty. My saggy eye lids were interfering with my vision. I wanted a neck lift. My sagging neck was interfering with my self-image. I feel very fortunate that Dr. Solomon did not recommend a neck lift without a face lift. He explained the result of a neck lift only. It would accentuate the jowls. Post-surgery would only replace one discontent for another. Pre-surgery I was comfortable with Dr. Solomon and his staff. I felt I could call as often as I needed with questions. Post-surgery Dr. Solomon was available to me any time I needed. He was very good to check on my progress directly - even by text. Wow! I felt I was his one important patient. Now, my honest first impression looking in the mirror is "I see myself". I no longer look tired or grumpy. When I look in the mirror I am not seeing a memory of myself, but I am really seeing me as a younger self. I can tell others are seeing me as their younger memory of me. Thank you Dr. Solomon for seeing me hiding in folds of shagging skin, and knowing what it would take to bring me back. More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

5.0
Review from MR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2011

Dear Dr. Solomon: I wanted to write and tell you how much I appreciate your gifts as a surgeon and thank the entire Essentia Health Center care providers in my recent surgery. My experience with your team from the initial visit to the last follow-up meeting was excellent, caring, and professional. I love my new body, especially my belly button! Having lost so much weight after my bariatric surgery, I never dreamed I would have a flat stomach, in fact, it is the first time in my life that I have had one! I would recommend your services to anyone, in fact I have. From the first consultation, you and your staff answered all my questions, concerns, gave me realistic expectations and encouraged me to be an active participant in the entire process. Every professional I came in contact with (from the office, operating room, recovery and hospital staff) voiced praises for you as a surgeon and your dedication to your patients (before, during and after the procedure)! They were indeed telling the truth and now I am one of your biggest fans! Please feel free to share my name and experience in your practice. Thank you, again for the wonderful work and continue to positively change people’s lives. Sincerely, MR More

Screen Shot 2018-01-05 at 4.36
5.0
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2011

To Whom it May Concern: In 1996 I had plastic surgery that was not needed an certainly not done correctly. The doctor was, in plain English, horrible and dishonest. Thirteen years later my family doctor recommended that I see Dr. Mathias Solomon. She felt there was a very good chance that Dr. Solomon could help me. I really didn’t have any faith that this doctor could “fix me up” as I had seen other plastic surgeons that plainly said they couldn’t help me. But because my family doctor is wonderful and giving it some serious thought I decided to go with her recommendation and see Dr. Solomon. Dr. Solomon and his staff were absolutely wonderful from the start. Dr. Solomon was very open about the fact that my situation would be a challenge. He was also very straight forward about the procedures needed and the expected outcome. The outcome is much better than I expected and I really like myself now. Dr. Mathias Solomon is absolutely a talented doctor who knows his stuff. He and his staff along with my family doctor brought back not only my self-esteem but my faith in doctors, which I lost in 1996. Would I recommend Dr. Mathias Solomon and staff to others? You bet! Very SIncerely, B.K. More

Screen Shot 2018-01-05 at 4.14

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.