Patient Reviews

Reviews for Solomon Plastic Surgery

The decision to have aesthetic plastic surgery is a very personal one. Choosing the right plastic surgeon in the Dallas area can certainly be overwhelming. Dr. Solomon believes that it is very important to find a plastic surgeon with similar ideals, aesthetic balance, and experience who can make the right decisions before and during surgery to give you the desired results. Dr. Solomon and our staff at Solomon Plastic Surgery understand that every patient is different and requires a treatment plan uniquely tailored to their needs and goals. We are honored to be serving the Dallas area and have countless patients who have shared their experience with our practice online. We invite you to read through our patients' testimonials to learn more about our philosophy and service. 

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I had a facelift done by Dr.Soloman in August of 2017. My neck had 3 bags drooping down and all wrinkled. Now some may not see a problem with that but I am 45 and 5'6 &140 pds. I should not have this issue yet. I went to see about what we could do and this was the way to go. I now have no bags, wrinkles or embarrassments. His staff was wonderful and kind and when I had the procedure Dr. Soloman checked on me after the surgery and called when I was at home and checked on me. He is very caring and compassionate. He takes pride in his work and is a huge perfectionist and given his profession that is a great quality to possess. He will not tell you he will do something if its not in your best interest or won't look good. He is honest and not out to make a quick dollar. He takes pride in his patients and his work. Thank you Dr.Soloman and your team for all you did for me. I no longer have to wear a scarf More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 16, 2017

Dr. Solomon and his staff made my experience with my breast lift as seamless as was possible. He was patient and responsive to all my questions and concerns. He explained exactly what I could expect my surgery to deliver and he did not disappoint. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 16, 2017

Patient - Entire experience at Dr. Solomon's practice was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2017

Dr. Solomon is, quite literally, the most amazing doctor I have ever met. I had been considering breast augmentation for many years now. After tons of research, I found Dr. Solomon. I emailed his office, looking for more information, expecting to get a generic form email back. Nope, he emailed me back, personally! He answered my questions, via email, and promised that his nurse would contact me first thing the following Monday. She called me promptly that Monday morning to set up a consultation. She was warm and professional. Upon meeting Dr. Solomon, I knew immediately that I had made the right decision. Very warm, kind, professional and intelligent. Fabulous bedside manner. I felt like he was actually listening to what I was saying. The day of surgery, I was very nervous, and he comforted me greatly. He called me, personally, later that evening, to check on me. Amazing! The results of the surgery are absolutely stunning. I couldn't have asked for a better surgeon. Thank you, Dr. Solomon and staff! More

5.0
Review from MB  |  Source: Other  |  Jun 14, 2017

When I went to Dr. Solomon I needed a Blepharoplasty. My saggy eye lids were interfering with my vision. I wanted a neck lift. My sagging neck was interfering with my self-image. I feel very fortunate that Dr. Solomon did not recommend a neck lift without a face lift. He explained the result of a neck lift only. It would accentuate the jowls. Post-surgery would only replace one discontent for another. Pre-surgery I was comfortable with Dr. Solomon and his staff. I felt I could call as often as I needed with questions. Post-surgery Dr. Solomon was available to me any time I needed. He was very good to check on my progress directly - even by text. Wow! I felt I was his one important patient. Now, my honest first impression looking in the mirror is "I see myself". I no longer look tired or grumpy. When I look in the mirror I am not seeing a memory of myself, but I am really seeing me as a younger self. I can tell others are seeing me as their younger memory of me. Thank you Dr. Solomon for seeing me hiding in folds of shagging skin, and knowing what it would take to bring me back. More

5.0
Review from MR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2011

Dear Dr. Solomon: I wanted to write and tell you how much I appreciate your gifts as a surgeon and thank the entire Essentia Health Center care providers in my recent surgery. My experience with your team from the initial visit to the last follow-up meeting was excellent, caring, and professional. I love my new body, especially my belly button! Having lost so much weight after my bariatric surgery, I never dreamed I would have a flat stomach, in fact, it is the first time in my life that I have had one! I would recommend your services to anyone, in fact I have. From the first consultation, you and your staff answered all my questions, concerns, gave me realistic expectations and encouraged me to be an active participant in the entire process. Every professional I came in contact with (from the office, operating room, recovery and hospital staff) voiced praises for you as a surgeon and your dedication to your patients (before, during and after the procedure)! They were indeed telling the truth and now I am one of your biggest fans! Please feel free to share my name and experience in your practice. Thank you, again for the wonderful work and continue to positively change people’s lives. Sincerely, MR More

Screen Shot 2018-01-05 at 4.36
5.0
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2011

To Whom it May Concern: In 1996 I had plastic surgery that was not needed an certainly not done correctly. The doctor was, in plain English, horrible and dishonest. Thirteen years later my family doctor recommended that I see Dr. Mathias Solomon. She felt there was a very good chance that Dr. Solomon could help me. I really didn’t have any faith that this doctor could “fix me up” as I had seen other plastic surgeons that plainly said they couldn’t help me. But because my family doctor is wonderful and giving it some serious thought I decided to go with her recommendation and see Dr. Solomon. Dr. Solomon and his staff were absolutely wonderful from the start. Dr. Solomon was very open about the fact that my situation would be a challenge. He was also very straight forward about the procedures needed and the expected outcome. The outcome is much better than I expected and I really like myself now. Dr. Mathias Solomon is absolutely a talented doctor who knows his stuff. He and his staff along with my family doctor brought back not only my self-esteem but my faith in doctors, which I lost in 1996. Would I recommend Dr. Mathias Solomon and staff to others? You bet! Very SIncerely, B.K. More

Screen Shot 2018-01-05 at 4.14

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.