Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Dallas, TX

The decision to have aesthetic plastic surgery is a very personal one. Choosing the right plastic surgeon in the Dallas area can certainly be overwhelming. Dr. Solomon believes that it is very important to find a plastic surgeon with similar ideals, aesthetic balance, and experience who can make the right decisions before and during surgery to give you the desired results. Dr. Solomon and our staff at Solomon Plastic Surgery understand that every patient is different and requires a treatment plan uniquely tailored to their needs and goals. We are honored to be serving the Dallas area and have countless patients who have shared their experience with our practice online. We invite you to read through our patients' testimonials to learn more about our philosophy and service. 

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2018

I am so glad that we chose Dr. Solomon and let me tell you why. This was my 2nd breast augmentation revision. My first augmentation 7 years ago was botched. I waited a year then had my first revision, which fixed the placement of the implants but also created additional issues. I was too large (600cc) and this stretched my areolas. When I was finally ready to try again, my fiance and I consulted with 3 plastic surgeons prior to Dr. Solomon. Two of which I had personal knowledge of their work either by myself or good friends. We wanted to get multiple opinions on how to fix it once and for good. The problem with that is they all had different ideas, not one agreed with the other. So I was left trying to decide who to trust and not really liking what any of them had to say. Then my fiance told me to pick just one more doctor to consult with. I googled best plastic surgeons in North Texas and Dr. Solomon was listed and I was excited to see that he had a local office as well. Although, we chose to see him in his Dallas office because of the availability. His staff is wonderful, Candace and Allison are very friendly and knowledgeable. Always made me feel comfortable and addressed any questions I had either by email or phone call. During the consult with Dr. Solomon, we were blown away with his attention to detail and his ability to answer the questions we had before we asked them. He was very interested in what I wanted and listened to my concerns about past and future problems and addressed any concerns my fiance had. After talking to him we knew he was the one that we wanted to do my implant replacement with a lift and tummy tuck. I felt so relieved and comfortable with my decision and my fiance felt the same. He was honest and told us that it wasn't an easy procedure given everything that I had been through and that I would need some minor procedures prior to my surgery, which was all done in his office. Each time we visited I was reassured that I had made the right choice. He is truly an artist and an amazing surgeon. I was nervous but had no doubts regarding his ability to finally give me the body I wanted 7 years ago and he did. I am so pleased with the results and my fiance loves that he was able to give me this gift. I was able to see Dr. Solomon is the local office for all my post of appointments which made it quick and easy. I am 6 weeks post op and most of my swelling and tenderness is gone. I didn't have any complications after surgery and my recovery was better than I could've hoped for. My breasts are beautiful (320cc) and my abdomen has never looked better. So grateful to Dr. Solomon for listening to me and using his talent and skills to make it happen. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2018

Tummy tuck, breast lift & Implants - Words can't explain how happy I am with my results. I lost 115lbs with diet and exercise and decided it was time for a tummy tuck and breast work done.My 1st consultation with Doctor Solomon went great. Office is very clean and neat, staff is so caring and willing to help in any way and I just felt so comfortable. I told him exactly what I wanted and he explained in detail the whole procedure. He was very patient and answered all of my questions. After I decided to schedule the surgery staff kept in touch with me till the day before surgery. Dr. Solomon is an excellent Plastic Surgeon and he did wonders with my body. Best money I have spent ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2018

I had met with several surgeons before deciding to go with Dr Solomon. He is very informative and does not give unrealistic expectations. I told him what I wanted and got exactly that. Also, his staff is the best I have encountered!! They are so nice and have answered any question or concerns I may have. They have worked with me and my work schedule to get my pre and post op appointments scheduled appropriately. Hands down the best in the area!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 23, 2018

Breast Reduction - Gifted and talented plastic surgeon. Did a superb job on my breast. Great results! Look no further, you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 23, 2018

I am a medical provider and have been in the medical profession for 26 years. I have always had larger breast and had a failed breast reduction in my 20's. I never went down a bra size or experienced the benefits of this surgery. Needless to say, I was extremely upset and depressed as I had waited so long to have this surgery performed.I did some extensive research in the DFW area for plastic surgeons and was determined to find a Plastic Surgeon who would listen to exactly what I wanted, had an eye for detail, passion for what they do, and excellent skills as a surgeonMy research led me to Dr .Matthias Solomon who gave me exactly what I wanted with my 2nd Breast Reduction. Dr. Solomon went above and beyond and totally exceeded my expectations. There are many surgeons that like to cut without any regard whether its the best solution for the patient or not. Dr. Solomon is not one of these surgeons. He is a man with great integrity and ethic principles. His skills as a surgeon are excellent as well as his post op care. I was really surprised at how phenomenal his after care was. This is not something that you see very often with surgeons. He was genuinely concerned and always promptly called me back and answered all of my questions. He wants you to be happy with your results and he takes great pride in his work. In my 26 years in the medical profession, I can honestly say I have never encountered "any" surgeon that possesses all the great qualities that make such a superb clinician. You will not find many physicians that have such high intellectual capacity, excellent skills, great ethics, integrity, great post op care, genuine and the best bed side manner.I cannot express how phenomenal Dr. Solomon is as a clinician, surgeon, and just a wonderful person overall. He is truly talented and gifted at what he does.He could not have picked a better support staff and team to compliment his practice. Kandace and Allison go above and beyond and always were on top of everything.Words cannot describe how impressed I was with my overall experience and results of my surgery. He did a phenomenal job on my breasts. My family and close friends were impressed with his work just as much as I am. I could not be happier with my Breast Reduction. What a relief to finally have what I have waited so long for. It has boosted my self confidence and helped with my neck pain. Now I can finally wear cute bras thanks to Dr. Solomon! If you are looking for a plastic surgeon, look no further as Dr. Solomon has "the gifted hands of a plastic surgeon."Thanks to Dr. Solomon , Kandace and Allison for everything! After I drop another 20 pounds, I will be back for a tummy tuck! Thanks for all you do! You all make a huge impact in people's life's daily! Keep up the good work, you guys rock! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

Had a breast augmentation by Dr. Solomon! He made my experience absolutely amazing! Was very pleased with the outcome but even more pleased with the service and care that I received from Dr. Solomon and his staff! After my procedure I received a phone call from Dr. Solomon himself to check on me. I would highly recommend him and his staff if you are looking for any cosmetic procedures. Wonderful surgeon and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 16, 2017

Dr. Solomon and his staff made my experience with my breast lift as seamless as was possible. He was patient and responsive to all my questions and concerns. He explained exactly what I could expect my surgery to deliver and he did not disappoint. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2017

Dr. Solomon is, quite literally, the most amazing doctor I have ever met. I had been considering breast augmentation for many years now. After tons of research, I found Dr. Solomon. I emailed his office, looking for more information, expecting to get a generic form email back. Nope, he emailed me back, personally! He answered my questions, via email, and promised that his nurse would contact me first thing the following Monday. She called me promptly that Monday morning to set up a consultation. She was warm and professional. Upon meeting Dr. Solomon, I knew immediately that I had made the right decision. Very warm, kind, professional and intelligent. Fabulous bedside manner. I felt like he was actually listening to what I was saying. The day of surgery, I was very nervous, and he comforted me greatly. He called me, personally, later that evening, to check on me. Amazing! The results of the surgery are absolutely stunning. I couldn't have asked for a better surgeon. Thank you, Dr. Solomon and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 18, 2016

Exacting physician, wonderful results - Outstanding experience with Dr. Solomon and his office staff. It is apparent that Dr. Solomon has exacting standards. I felt confidence in his skills from the initial consultation to my final visit. The results of the surgery are amazing. Highly recommend Dr. Solomon for breast augmentation procedures. More

5.0
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2011

To Whom it May Concern: In 1996 I had plastic surgery that was not needed an certainly not done correctly. The doctor was, in plain English, horrible and dishonest. Thirteen years later my family doctor recommended that I see Dr. Mathias Solomon. She felt there was a very good chance that Dr. Solomon could help me. I really didn’t have any faith that this doctor could “fix me up” as I had seen other plastic surgeons that plainly said they couldn’t help me. But because my family doctor is wonderful and giving it some serious thought I decided to go with her recommendation and see Dr. Solomon. Dr. Solomon and his staff were absolutely wonderful from the start. Dr. Solomon was very open about the fact that my situation would be a challenge. He was also very straight forward about the procedures needed and the expected outcome. The outcome is much better than I expected and I really like myself now. Dr. Mathias Solomon is absolutely a talented doctor who knows his stuff. He and his staff along with my family doctor brought back not only my self-esteem but my faith in doctors, which I lost in 1996. Would I recommend Dr. Mathias Solomon and staff to others? You bet! Very SIncerely, B.K. More

Screen Shot 2018-01-05 at 4.14

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.