Patient Reviews

Reviews for Solomon Plastic Surgery

The decision to have aesthetic plastic surgery is a very personal one. Choosing the right plastic surgeon in the Dallas area can certainly be overwhelming. Dr. Solomon believes that it is very important to find a plastic surgeon with similar ideals, aesthetic balance, and experience who can make the right decisions before and during surgery to give you the desired results. Dr. Solomon and our staff at Solomon Plastic Surgery understand that every patient is different and requires a treatment plan uniquely tailored to their needs and goals. We are honored to be serving the Dallas area and have countless patients who have shared their experience with our practice online. We invite you to read through our patients' testimonials to learn more about our philosophy and service. 

Filter63 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2018

Unbelievable professionalism. Outstanding surgeon. Wonderful, helpful office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 02, 2018

Excellent! - Dr. Solomon is the absolute best at what he does! I felt at ease starting w/my initial consult. Great bedside manner. He explained the procedure, answered my questions, and gave his non-judgemental, professional opinion for the results best suited to my situation. His friendly staff is wonderful and on top of everything, including timely paperwork and great communication. Dr. Solomon called the same day after the procedure to make sure I was doing well. The surgical center that he uses was clean, organized and had caring staff. I will never forget how well I was cared for nor the impeccable job Dr. Solomon did with my procedure. Dr. Solomon is a perfectionist at his craft and has mastered every facet of patient care that is important to the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 02, 2018

Dr. Solomon is the absolute best at what he does! I felt at ease starting w/my initial consult. Great bedside manner. He explained the procedure, answered my questions, and gave his non-judgemental, professional opinion for the results best suited to my situation. His friendly staff is wonderful and on top of everything, including timely paperwork and great communication. Dr. Solomon called the same day after the procedure to make sure I was doing well. The surgical center that he uses was clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I had a facelift done by Dr.Soloman in August of 2017. My neck had 3 bags drooping down and all wrinkled. Now some may not see a problem with that but I am 45 and 5'6 &140 pds. I should not have this issue yet. I went to see about what we could do and this was the way to go. I now have no bags, wrinkles or embarrassments. His staff was wonderful and kind and when I had the procedure Dr. Soloman checked on me after the surgery and called when I was at home and checked on me. He is very caring and compassionate. He takes pride in his work and is a huge perfectionist and given his profession that is a great quality to possess. He will not tell you he will do something if its not in your best interest or won't look good. He is honest and not out to make a quick dollar. He takes pride in his patients and his work. Thank you Dr.Soloman and your team for all you did for me. I no longer have to wear a scarf More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2017

Dr. Solomon is the absolute best at what he does! I felt at ease starting w/my initial consult. Great bedside manner. He explained the procedure, answered my questions, and gave his non-judgemental, professional opinion for the results best suited to my situation. His friendly staff is wonderful and on top of everything, including timely paperwork and great communication. Dr. Solomon called the same day after the procedure to make sure I was doing well. The surgical center that he uses was clean, organized and had caring staff. I will never forget how well I was cared for nor the impeccable job Dr. Solomon did with my procedure. Dr. Solomon is a perfectionist at his craft and has mastered every facet of patient care that is important to the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 16, 2017

Dr. Solomon and his staff made my experience with my breast lift as seamless as was possible. He was patient and responsive to all my questions and concerns. He explained exactly what I could expect my surgery to deliver and he did not disappoint. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 16, 2017

Patient - Entire experience at Dr. Solomon's practice was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 25, 2017

Amazing! - Recently had both a lift & implant done on my breasts by Dr Solomon, it's been 3 weeks and I'm already able to do my usual routines and am experiencing little to no pain (and take into consideration this was a major lift)! The staff are absolutely wonderful and regularly checking up on me to make sure I am doing well post op. I highly recommend and am so happy about my decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 25, 2017

I would HIGHLY recommend Dr Solomon, I recently have both a lift & implant inserted. Three weeks out I am back to my usual routine and beyond happy with my results. Dr Solomon and his staff make you feel completely comfortable and are amazing pre and post op. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

I made an appointment to consult with Dr Solomon about my sagging neck and jowls. Dr Solomon explained the procedure he uses, deep plane face/neck lift. A bit more involved than the usual procedure, with long lasting, more natural results. It takes into account the musculature and not just the skin. It takes a bit longer to preform and not all surgeons can, or know how to do this. It is just over 3 months since my surgery, the results are nothing short of amazing, my jawline is strong, my neck firm and tightened with no more crepe skin. The staff at Dr Solomon's office is the nicest I have ever been exposed to, friendly and personal, as for the Dr himself, personal phone calls (the evening after my surgery) and e-mails are not uncommon. He truly is a caring individual that takes time to listen to your concerns. In closing, at 55 I was too young to have had that neckline, I look 10 years younger at least. In a couple of years (2-3) I'm going back to have him do a lift on my eyes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

The best Doctor in town More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Dr. Solomon- Thank you for what you do. Thank you for your desire, your dedication and your gift. But most importantly, thank you for those who now have self -esteem, self-confidence, desires...and are able!!! ... Thank you.And to the ladies in your office- Thank you for always making me feel welcome... anytime.Your follow up, for your knowledge- your opinions...they matter!! Here's to new friends... I Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2017

Dr. Solomon is, quite literally, the most amazing doctor I have ever met. I had been considering breast augmentation for many years now. After tons of research, I found Dr. Solomon. I emailed his office, looking for more information, expecting to get a generic form email back. Nope, he emailed me back, personally! He answered my questions, via email, and promised that his nurse would contact me first thing the following Monday. She called me promptly that Monday morning to set up a consultation. She was warm and professional. Upon meeting Dr. Solomon, I knew immediately that I had made the right decision. Very warm, kind, professional and intelligent. Fabulous bedside manner. I felt like he was actually listening to what I was saying. The day of surgery, I was very nervous, and he comforted me greatly. He called me, personally, later that evening, to check on me. Amazing! The results of the surgery are absolutely stunning. I couldn't have asked for a better surgeon. Thank you, Dr. Solomon and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2017

Dr. Solomon is, quite literally, the most amazing doctor I have ever met. I had been considering breast augmentation for many years now. After tons of research, I found Dr. Solomon. I emailed his office, looking for more information, expecting to get a generic form email back. Nope, he emailed me back, personally! He answered my questions, via email, and promised that his nurse would contact me first thing the following Monday. She called me promptly that Monday morning to set up a consultation. She was warm and professional. Upon meeting Dr. Solomon, I knew immediately that I had made the right decision. Very warm, kind, professional and intelligent. Fabulous bedside manner. I felt like he was actually listening to what I was saying. The day of surgery, I was very nervous, and he comforted me greatly. He called me, personally, later that evening, to check on me. Amazing! The results of the surgery are absolutely stunning. I couldn't have asked for a better surgeon. Thank you, Dr. Solomon and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2017

When it comes to plastic surgery (especially on your face) you want the best. In my opinion I could not have found any doctor better than Dr. Solomon. The experience was much easier than I thought and the results fabulous. Dr. Solomon counseled me on what I needed to achieve the best results. My eye lid had dropped and my vision was impaired. He explained the forehead area was applying pressure and pushing down the lid so a brow lift was needed also to improve my vision. It absolutely worked!! In 6 months I have not fallen due to my site. I receive comments that I look mid 50's not 68 years old. The cosmetic side is great, it looks so natural and soft, not like a harsh face lift that tells the world. Blessings to you and your team,Marion PollardArlington, Texas 76013 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2017

I had my surgeries just 3 weeks ago. Dr. Solomon did an excellent job, very knowledgeable in his field. My question were answered in depth. He always made sure I knew exactly what was going on before and after my surgeries. I would highly recommend Dr, Solomon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2017

Dr. Solomon is, quite literally, the most amazing doctor I have ever met. I had been considering breast augmentation for many years now. After tons of research, I found Dr. Solomon. I emailed his office, looking for more information, expecting to get a generic form email back. Nope, he emailed me back, personally! He answered my questions, via email, and promised that his nurse would contact me first thing the following Monday. She called me promptly that Monday morning to set up a consultation. She was warm and professional. Upon meeting Dr. Solomon, I knew immediately that I had made the right decision. Very warm, kind, professional and intelligent. Fabulous bedside manner. I felt like he was actually listening to what I was saying. The day of surgery, I was very nervous, and he comforted me greatly. He called me, personally, later that evening, to check on me. Amazing! The results of the surgery are absolutely stunning. I couldn't have asked for a better surgeon. Thank you, Dr. Solomon and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2017

I took my 15 year old daughter in recently to have a procedure done to remove a cyst on her scalp and Dr. Solomon was wonderful! He put my daughter who was scared at ease instantly and was able to perform her surgery in the office! The staff was wonderful from my first phone call to dealing with my insurance, and kept me informed each step of the way! We couldn't have asked for a more caring and professional surgeon. My daughter was very impressed and so was her mom! We will definitely use Dr. Solomon for all of our surgical needs in the future. I would recommend this office to everyone! Thank you for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2017

I took my 15 year old daughter in recently to have a procedure done to remove a cyst on her scalp and Dr. Solomon was wonderful! He put my daughter who was scared at ease instantly and was able to perform her surgery in the office! The staff was wonderful from my first phone call to dealing with my insurance, and kept me informed each step of the way! We couldn't have asked for a more caring and professional surgeon. My daughter was very impressed and so was her mom! We will definitely use Dr. Solomon for all of our surgical needs in the future. I would recommend this office to everyone! Thank you for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 22, 2017

If you are reading this, you have found one of those rare surgeons who is a true artist. - I was 100% confident in my decision to invest in myself and get a breast augmentation, however, I was also 100% sure I would not settle for anything but the very best in doctors. After all, this was the very first plastic surgery procedure I had ever decided to do and this was my opportunity to find the best doctor who could help me feel even more confident in my skin. I found Dr. Solomon... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 13, 2017

Third time was the charm! - After having had two previous facial procedures in 2002 and 2012 with a well-known doctor in Plano, I continued to be dissatisfied with my lower face, jaw, and neck. Dr. Solomon performed a deep plane face lift in Sherman in March. I am extremely happy with the results! Dr. Solomon is extraordinarily professional, attentive, kind, and capable. Do I look 70? No way! I have no complaints... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2017

I took my 15 year old daughter in recently to have a procedure done to remove a cyst on her scalp and Dr. Solomon was wonderful! He put my daughter who was scared at ease instantly and was able to perform her surgery in the office! The staff was wonderful from my first phone call to dealing with my insurance, and kept me informed each step of the way! We couldn't have asked for a more caring and professional surgeon. My daughter was very impressed and so was her mom! We will definitely use Dr. Solomon for all of our surgical needs in the future. I would recommend this office to everyone! Thank you for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

Excellent doctor, wonderful results! - In December 2016, I had upper & lower eyelid surgery performed by Dr. Solomon (Dallas, Texas). I am very hard to please and I have extremely high expectations so I spent some time researching his background, education, etc. I also had set up consultations with 2 other plastic surgeons, as I wanted to make sure I found the best doctor for my procedure. After meeting with Dr. Solomon, I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2017

Very talented doctor! Dr . Solomon did a great job on my tummy tuck, I love the results!! Scar is very low and my abdomen looks great. Would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2017

Channing is amazing, I have been going to see her for over 2 years for all my facial needs. So Thankful that she was recommended to me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R._.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 13, 2017

Amazing results! Highly recommended!! - An excellent physician, I can't thank Dr. Solomon enough for the amazing job he did! I choose him for my tummy tuck procedure and I love the results!! My scar is very low and my abdomen is super tight! Dr. Solomon is a very skilled and caring doctor would recommend him to anyone who is thinking about plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2017

As a colleague, it has been my pleasure to work with Dr. Solomon and his staff. I know my patients are in great hands when they are seeing Dr. Solomon for their plastic surgery needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 23, 2016

Breast Lift with No Implant - Sherman, TX - Dr. Solomon is brilliant. He gave me what no other doctor I consulted with even tried to offer. Excellent results with no implant. Other doctors were very perfunctory with one solution: lift with implants. The fact that I didn't want a larger breast seemed to fall on deaf ears with other doctors. It took a surgeon with the skill and confidence to not only explain that an implant wasn't necessary but to deliver the amazing result I got. I could not have asked for a better experience and my results continue to blow my mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 17, 2016

The best Surgeon in Dallas!! - Dallas, TX - My experience at Dr. Solomon office was amazing. Friendly & attentive staff. Amazing office. Dr. Solomon was detailed & precise. Addressed all of my concerns and made me feel really comfortable!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 30, 2016

Great Surgeon - Dallas, TX - From the first visit Dr Solomon was friendly and helpful and very detailed in the consultation. He asked me several questions about the results I wanted and was very honest by giving me his opinion. He was explaining what my options. I did not have any concerns about what decision he would have to make. After my surgery Dr Solomon and the staff were very responsive to all my questions. ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2016

Dr. Solomon is a wonderful doctor. He is very caring and really takes the time to listen to all your questions and concerns. He is honest in what your expectations should be in regards to results. I would recommend him to everyone I know and would certainly go to him for any treatments I might want in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 22, 2016

Amazed by my Results - Dallas, TX - Dr. Solomon came highly recommended by family and friends that previously had procedures performed. His attention to detail is impeccable. Highly trained, skilled and wonderful bedside manner. It is obvious that he has a passion for treating his patients with excellence. Brilliant surgeon! I am a doctor myself and I did extensive research before selecting Dr. Solomon. He is truly a doctor's doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 18, 2016

Exacting physician, wonderful results - Outstanding experience with Dr. Solomon and his office staff. It is apparent that Dr. Solomon has exacting standards. I felt confidence in his skills from the initial consultation to my final visit. The results of the surgery are amazing. Highly recommend Dr. Solomon for breast augmentation procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2016

My experience with Dr. Solomon was impeccable! He was so professional and courteous from the beginning of my first consultation to my final follow up visit. He listened to my concerns and communicated his understanding perfectly! Dr. Solomon worked with my personal condition - which was somewhat unusual - and came up with a solution using his expertise and experience. He used out of the box techniques to ensure minimal scarring from my procedure and ensure my outcome was EXTREMELY optimal! I highly recommend Dr. Matthias Solomon, both for his endearing bedside manner and his incredible skill set as a plastic surgeon. He far exceeded my expectation and if needed, I would return in a heartbeat! Thank you Dr. Solomon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2016

Dr. Solomon is great at what he does! He really takes time to talk with you and make sure you are comfortable and understand what is happening. He is clearly very knowledgeable and incredibly skilled. I would highly recommend him to anyone and feel confident that they would be getting the best care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2016

I'm very, very pleased with the results from the work Dr. Solomon did on my eyes. He took the time to explain every little detail and there were no surprises. I would recommend Dr. Solomon to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2016

Dr Solomon was highly recommended by a friend. Even though I lived in Allen I went to see him in Sherman. It was worth the drive. From the minute i met him and his staff I was confident I was in the right place. He was calming, assuring and confident he could do just what i wanted. 2 weeks later I had a very painless procedure that delivered exactly the results I desired. I am extremely pleased with the results and additionally his fees were well below what I expected. I would highly recommend you see Dr.Solomon before you go forward with any plastic surgery. You wont regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 06, 2016

Highly Recommended! - Sherman, TX - My experience with Dr. Solomon was impeccable! He was so professional and courteous from the beginning of my first consultation to my final follow up visit. He listened to my concerns and communicated his understanding perfectly! Dr. Solomon worked with my personal condition - which was somewhat unusual - and came up with a solution using his expertise and experience. He used out of the box... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 14, 2016

My daughter was seen by Dr Solomon, he was great and we will recommend him to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 08, 2016

Not only a knowledgeable medical practitioner but also a wonderful human being More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2015

He was my surgeon in MN and I will now by traveling to Texas to finish my work. I worked with him first hand in surgery and decided he was the doctor to help me. After I had lost 110 # I needed some surgical intervention. I couldn't be happier and I can't wait for my next step. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2015

dr solomon is by far one of the best surgeons all around. highly recommend him for any procedure you're wanting done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 27, 2014

Mid-Face Lift and Neck Lift - Sherman, TX - Dr. Solomon was extremely professional; he answered all of my questions and put my fears to rest. I wouldn't hesitate to see him again for other procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 05, 2014

Speaking from experience - I myself have been working in the OR for years and have worked with several plastic surgeons. I was very impressed with his skill and professionalism. I'm so glad I waited and had him preform my procedures. Absolutely fantastic results and have referred my own family and friends. It was life changing and I'm so grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 16, 2014

55 Breast Implant Removal and Replacement - Sherman, TX - Dr Solomon is willing to give you all the time you need to answer questions and explain options and procedures. Dr Solomon's bedside manner is gentle and concerned. Dr Solomon made me feel confident and at ease going into surgery and the outcome is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Solomon is an amazing surgeon. He took the time to explain the procedure in great detail and assured all my questions/concerns were answered. He has a great passion in the work he does. His office made me feel comfortable from the minute I called to schedule my consultation. The entire staff has compassion in the care of their patients. My entire experience with his office was very pleasant, I would recommend Dr. Solomon to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 10, 2014

So Happy with my Decision! Duluth, MN - Dr Matthias Solomon was totally amazing!His bedside manner was not a "traditional surgeon", he took time to do many of the small incidential things in the office that normally an assistant would do. He took personal satisfaction in a job well done. He did the size that was right for my body type, size, frame, and took many different measurements and had his own formula that he has made up to determine the proper range for me. He then gave me the options and presented each of them, giving me as much time to ask questions as needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 29, 2014

51yr old, mother,wife,nurse. - Sherman, TX - I Did A Lot Of Research Before Choosing Dr Solomon To Do My Procedure. Being A Recovery Nurse Who Works In A Busy Hospital , I Am Well Aware Of Who The Best Doctors Are In This Area. Dr Solomon Has Excellent Technique And His Out Comes Are Exceptional.There Was No Need For Me To Drive To Dallas To Get The Same Quality That I Got Locally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 10, 2013

Breast Augmentation - I was extremely happy with the care I received from Dr. Solomon. He took the time necessary to explain the details of the surgery and to listen to me when I had questions or wanted reassurance that I was going to be happy with the outcome. His staff was outstanding and very compassionate. I could not be more pleased with the result and would not hesitate to use Dr. Solomon again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 05, 2013

Dr. Solomon is not only an amazing surgeon but also very compassionate. More importantly he has a passion for the work he does. He made sure to give me all the options and list pro's and con's of each one. I knew after leaving the consultation that he was going to be my surgeon. After the surgery that night, not only did Dr. Solomon call me but so did Dr. Swamy. The nurses and staff at his office truly make you feel like you are a part of the family. This was such a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend Dr. Solomon to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 30, 2013

Breast Lift - I decided to give myself a 50th birthday gift and get a breast lift. I was a little hesitant at first, but Dr. Solomon was very patient, professional and caring. He answered all of my questions, explained the procedure so I could understand it. I felt very comfortable with my decision to go ahead with surgery. My husband also liked him and thought he was very professional I am now about 3 weeks in recovery and I am so happy with my results and I am not even completely healed yet. I would highly recommend Dr. Solomon and his staff. If I ever want or need any type of procedure that he is trained in, I will definitely be calling Dr. Solomon!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 06, 2012

Breast Reduction - Dr. Solomon did my breast reduction when I was 16. I was 16 years old with size E-cup breasts!! He was so nice, smart, caring, considerate, artiulate.. everything you would want in a doctor. This was 2 years ago now and I could still not be happier with the results. There are no scars visible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 11, 2012

I chose Dr Solomon to complete my breast reconstruction following a double mastectomy and am extremely pleased with the results. I had consultations with 3 other surgeons in the area and Dr Solomon was easily the right choice.I spent weeks extensively researching the various options to complete this extremely personal and difficult reconstruction. Dr Solomon was the only surgeon who had the experience and skill sets to do what I wanted coupled with complete professionalism and compassion.Breast reconstruction is such an important step for women after mastectomy both physically and emotionally. Dr Solomon exceeded my expectations and my results are amazing. He did everything the other two surgeons said couldn't be done and then some. He made this medical journey so much easier and a lot less scary than I had anticipated.I would not hesitate to use Dr Solomon and highly recommend him to anyone. He and his entire staff are the most caring and professional medical team one could hope to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2012

Lower Blepharoplasty - Duluth, MN - If I could add more stars I would! Dr. Solomon really cares about his patients from start to finish. Calls were answered immediately if I had questions. I am a very indecisive person by nature, a trip to the grocery store can be hard so making a decision to change my face and body was very hard. I went back and forth a lot and each time Dr.Solomon met with me and had a smile on his face, answering all my questions no matter how little or repetative they were. His PA Rebecca, is just as amazing as Dr Solomon, shes very kind and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 17, 2011

My son had minor surgery done by Dr. Solomon.He did an excellent job, the scar is not visible.He and his staff were incredible.Also I have heard from other patients that he is very accommodating and very caring .Dr Solomon is a brilliant plastic surgeon.I would go to him and ask my family and friends to go to him . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 14, 2011

Dr Solomon went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure the care I received was the best and that my results for my breast reconstruction would be something I would be happy with. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 30, 2010

First time a surgeon actually listened to me. He made cancer so much less scary to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 22, 2009

Absolutely fabulous, very down to earth, cares about patients. More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

5.0
Review from MR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2011

Dear Dr. Solomon: I wanted to write and tell you how much I appreciate your gifts as a surgeon and thank the entire Essentia Health Center care providers in my recent surgery. My experience with your team from the initial visit to the last follow-up meeting was excellent, caring, and professional. I love my new body, especially my belly button! Having lost so much weight after my bariatric surgery, I never dreamed I would have a flat stomach, in fact, it is the first time in my life that I have had one! I would recommend your services to anyone, in fact I have. From the first consultation, you and your staff answered all my questions, concerns, gave me realistic expectations and encouraged me to be an active participant in the entire process. Every professional I came in contact with (from the office, operating room, recovery and hospital staff) voiced praises for you as a surgeon and your dedication to your patients (before, during and after the procedure)! They were indeed telling the truth and now I am one of your biggest fans! Please feel free to share my name and experience in your practice. Thank you, again for the wonderful work and continue to positively change people’s lives. Sincerely, MR More

Screen Shot 2018-01-05 at 4.36
5.0
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2011

To Whom it May Concern: In 1996 I had plastic surgery that was not needed an certainly not done correctly. The doctor was, in plain English, horrible and dishonest. Thirteen years later my family doctor recommended that I see Dr. Mathias Solomon. She felt there was a very good chance that Dr. Solomon could help me. I really didn’t have any faith that this doctor could “fix me up” as I had seen other plastic surgeons that plainly said they couldn’t help me. But because my family doctor is wonderful and giving it some serious thought I decided to go with her recommendation and see Dr. Solomon. Dr. Solomon and his staff were absolutely wonderful from the start. Dr. Solomon was very open about the fact that my situation would be a challenge. He was also very straight forward about the procedures needed and the expected outcome. The outcome is much better than I expected and I really like myself now. Dr. Mathias Solomon is absolutely a talented doctor who knows his stuff. He and his staff along with my family doctor brought back not only my self-esteem but my faith in doctors, which I lost in 1996. Would I recommend Dr. Mathias Solomon and staff to others? You bet! Very SIncerely, B.K. More

Screen Shot 2018-01-05 at 4.14
4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 04, 2013

Retired teacher - I had a very positive experience. I will use Dr. Solomon again. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2017

40 YO, 1 Kid, 38G, 5'9", Breast Reduction, Breast Lift, Abdominoplasty (Tummy Tuck), Lipo, Mommy Makeover, Diastatis - I'm sharing because I'm afraid. Because I sought solace on the internet because I don't know anyone who will admit to having anything more than a breast reduction done. Here's my story. Flat as a board until I was 12. I was running through a department store, and my mom pulled me aside to tell me that I needed a bra. Quickly was a C cup...then a D. I was a scholar athlete (hate that... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.